Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

One of my favorites extensions on computer... but will it be available on Firefox mobile for Android?

excellent Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

excellent extension for Adblock Plus, simple and easy to use.

Excellent again and again Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Un excellent complément de Adblockplus.

adblock downloaden Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Downloaden werkt niet .

Great addon Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Please add a hotkey

Best Aesthetic Add-on I've Used Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is one of my absolute favorite things. If there's a site with content that you really like but extraneous clutter that you really don't, this tool is perfect for cleaning up the garbage.
If I were to make a request, it would be for some kind of hotkey for blocking numerous elements in quick succession without having to play with the dropdown menu each time, but that's just me being picky. This add-on rocks.

Please make a chrome version Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love this addon
I prefer Chrome though, I wish there was a Chrome version, could you make a Chrome version of this addon?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent, mais... Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Excellent, mais en attente de la compatibilité multi-processeurs pour obtenir la dernière étoile :) .

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent module-Excellent plugin Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

A must have ! À avoir absolument ! Accompagne très bien le module adblockplus. Parfait !

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Best Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great add-on ,Working flawlessly!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

100% Working Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Best Best

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Conflicting reports of EHH compatibility with e10s Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I am building a new FF profile with e10s enabled, and Add-on Compatibility Reporter reports EHH as "Not compatible with multiprocess", but about:support reports "Multiprocess Windows 1/1 (Enabled by user)", Task Manager shows two firefox processes running and EHH is doing its job. I just installed it and imported my settings from the original profile, and so far so good. I hope this continues as I consider EHH to be an essential addon. This is with FF51 running on XP SP3 with the POSready registry hack that allows XP to continue to receive security updates.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

A must have Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Works perfectly.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Support site and Home page Blocked for attack page warning Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

One star the button does not show in my toolbar, making this useless.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Prevents Firefox task from fully closing Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Excellent plugin, but it prevents the Firefox task from fully closing.

Forces you to "end task" via task manager any time you want to restart Firefox. If you don't end-task after closing the window it causes a new instance every launch, eating up RAM.

Will be 5-stars once this issue is fixed.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

No longer blocks the Google popups Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

For the most part, great add-on. Sadly I've not had the same success as others with the annoying popups on Google. You know the ones - asking you to change your default search engine or homepage to Google, even when you've already done so. My filter preferences clearly show ABP enabled with 2 different types of filters, yet the popups keep coming, every single time. This needs to be fixed.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Mi opinión como nuevo en el uso de internet Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Desde que me inicie en internet, coloque como navegador por sugerencias de otros expertos que usara Mozilla Firefox como navegador predeterminado así como sus complementos lo que no conosco es como colocar pugins en mi PC por lo que les pido si pueden instruyanme en mi correo marda88@hotmail.es como debería hacerlo gracias y comparto todo lo bueno que nos facilitan ustedes, suerte y sigan con su loable acción en pro de los usuarios.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent thing, use it if you need a bit customization to adblock Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Easy to use, with 4-5 keyboards strokes you can add a new filter.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.9) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Awesome Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Just what i need 5 stars :)

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.9) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Awesome plugin Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Hopefully it will be made compatible with multi process firefox, which it sadly is not right now.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.3.9) del componente aggiuntivo.