Non funziona Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Carica a vuoto continuamente, non funziona!

Best Amazon Tool for Firefox Integration Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love this tool, and want to see how it evolves. It is simple, and works extremely well so far.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Awesome time saving shopping experience Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The add on is great to never miss an Amazon Deal and helps to compare products. Super helpful or online shopping

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Amazon Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I mean it is Amazon, it works better than I expected and makes things sooooo much easier!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Must have for online shoppers Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The add-on has so many great benefits.

-Assistant lives in your browser, click the icon to get started.

-Get order updates in your browser with Assistant.

-Never miss a deal. Assistant delivers the best deals every day.

-Keep an eye out for product comparisons that can save time and money.

-Save products from any website to your Registries or Lists

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good addition for shopping on Amazon Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This tool seems to be a great idea and works fine too.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Impossible not loving it Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I mean it is Amazon, it works better than I expected and makes things sooooo much easier!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good tool for Shopping Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Good Experience

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Nothing But a Loading Indicator, Want Wishlist Button BACK! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Nothing But a Loading Indicator, Want Wishlist Button BACK! Addon does absolutely nothing. What if it did work? Too many saying it sucks. Also the URL /AMAZON-BROWSER-BAR —WTF? Bars are not as popular anymore for a reason. They take up valuable screen space & clutter the browser. I DON'T WANT A FRIGGIN' BAR! — I Want "Wishlist Button" Back.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good tool for Shopping Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It help you to choose your need more easy. That is good experience!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very Nice! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

It makes easier to use amazon related purchases!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Why is all software getting worse and worse? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

This AddOn sucks!
-It's slow
-It's unreliable
-It's crowded by useless functions that no one needs
-It's more advertisement than useful

.. and they are ditching the good old "Add to wishlist" for this crap :(

Guess I'll have to search for another webservice for managing my wishlists...thus for sure making me buy less on amazon, because I won't be automatically logged in there anymore. But hey - do what you think is best for your business.

And please devs: Don't waste your time trying to fix this - it will never be as good as the previous AddOn because it is bad in concept.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

So Slow and Doesn't Work Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I'm already missing the simple yet effective bookmarklet!

This replacement is sooo slow to load, and so far it tells me "No Product found" when trying to wishlist an item that wouldn't have been an issue with the previous solution. I sure home Amazon fixes this; otherwise I have no way now to add items to my wishlist. :( I like using Amazon as a universal wishlist and hope I can continue to do so.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very Poor. Very Bad Behavior From Amagon. Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Who's the genius responsible for this decision? Taking down the very useful, simple and functional "Add to Wishlist" button and replacing it with "Amazon Assistant"? You should have went the full nine and just built your own browser. Probably in the works...

Your Android App used to be great, now it's a glorified mobile website, reviews on your site used to be trustworthy, now about half are fake, I have to solve a "Captcha" now everytime I logon for some reason, oh and uh...all things kindle suck. Sorry, you're slippin.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

it's alright. Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I'm glad I can see the daily deals with the add-on rather than going into amazon and selecting a couple of links to see it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Non si apre niente, a cosa serve? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

E' un componente aggiuntivo fantasma: lo installi, apparel'icona in alto nella barra, lo clicchi e carica all'infinito, anche per ore ma non succede nulla. Qualsiasi cosa impedisca il caricamento e il funzionamento rende quest'app inutile.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Lento e non funzionante Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Dal momento in cui si preme il pulsante dell'addon bisogna aspettare un avvio lentissimo per poi, il più delle volte, ritrovarsi con una schermata di errore che non permette di accedere alle sue funzioni. In questo stato è abbastanza inutile

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Sluggish, bloated and doesn't work Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Quite simply it doesn't work. Whereas the previous add-on button was quick, this lumbering mess moves with all the urgency of a sloth waking from an operation under general anaesthetic. It began by being unable to recognise product pages, necessitating having to manually add the product but now I regard those halcyon days of it just being a bit rubbish as a golden era, because at the moment it simply doesn't recognise anything I'm trying to add. I've deleted it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Rubbish Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

As has been said by others, this is a very poor replacement for their original add to Amazon button which was quick, easy and reliable. This new one rarely actually works... takes ages to load and is a complete waste. Bring back the old one!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Why? Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Firstly I hate the fact I can only give this one star. This is not deserving of a star at all. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the wishlist button yet you monsters killed it and forced this on us the paying customer. I just found this out while trying to add a set of made in the USA bandanas to a clothing wishlist. because all amazon showed me for bandanas were gosh darn scarfs.

So why? Why Amazon? Why in the blue hell did you do this? was it to force users to shop with you? Well guess what I think I will go to staples this weekend and buy my new office chair from them instead of you. Why? because you took away my freedom to pick and choose items across the internet to save them for when I was ready to buy them.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (10.1605.18.821) del componente aggiuntivo.