Excellent Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great functionality, greatly Improves your life quality.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

powerful Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

With multiple features, lists and close tab, search tabs (even content!), list duplicate tabs, list the recent tabs.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

great Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this add on rocks. it is clean and unobtrusive.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

best out of rest.. thanks! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

very helpful tab .. bravo!!

works with session manager & tree style tab!! perfect .. for closing duplicates.. and moving to other tab. !!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great extension, request for some more keyboard-friendly behavior Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

As another reviewer noted, it would be nice to have better keyboard functionality in the search window. For example, if I type a search string and there's only one result, it would be great if just hitting <enter> went to that single result. If there is more than one result, just hitting the arrow keys to navigate the list of results would be awesome. Also, a preference to close the dropdown when a tab is selected in either of these manners would be fantastic. If the source code is in a public repo somewhere I would be happy to take a stab at a patch!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very impressed with this addon, just one small question (request, perhaps)? Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

When I activate the search tab, is there a way using keyboard shortcuts to select the tab that is the result of my search? I have tried a few but seemingly I have to use my mouse to select the tab from the search results list. I prefer to use keyboard all the way.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Perfect complement for Tree-Style Tabs Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

There was an incompatibility with TST which has just been fixed. If you have a tendency to hoard tabs, this is a grrrreat way to batch-manage them.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.24) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Fantastic Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I Have been using ATH for about a year now, and it has become an indispensable tool in my web browsing lineup. Awesome addon!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.24) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very good Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It would be good to be able to search all open windows

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

conflict with Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync
+
All Tabs Helper

Togehter they are in conflict. FVD doesn't display thumbnails on newly empty opened tab. After disabling the "All Tabs Helper", thumbnails come back.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Good But only 2 things Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Very Good Addon but seems missing 2 important things at least for me.
1- Mouse Middle click button Unload tab. It isn't there, I need it so much, easier than make right click then click unload.
2- I can't make "unload" for any pinned tab. Please find a solution for this.
Any thing else is very good and thanks a lot.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

great!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent addon Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Look no further. I was looking for a extension like this for so long. I wanted a extension that puts close button in All Tabs menu. This extension does that and more.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Brilliant Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Look no further.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Awesome! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I really like this add on, it's great. One additional feature I would really like, is to be able to search the tabs of all windows - currently I can only search those of the current active window. As I often have multiple windows open, it is difficult to find the correct window.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

most crucial extension Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

i have 781 tabs open at the moment. this is semi-not-dysfunctional thanks to you. thank you.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great add-on. But I would like to request a feature Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Can you please integrate options for multiple tabs like unload tabs, reload tabs and etc. into Tree Style Tab's context menu add-on?
Thank you!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.21.1-let-fixed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Outstanding
it really helps me a lot.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Usefull app Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

415, It was the count of tabs in my last session when I've closed Firefox. A chance, I've installed all-tabs-helper. I had doubloons, a bunch of useless tabs, some needed to be kept. Searching is nice and efficient, seeing all tab in a list, easy close... I liked to use a well done addon like this one as much as I've to write about it.
Many thanks. Keep it bugless.

One of the must have for tab addict surfers.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great add-on!

The only detail I've noticed so far is that the active tab in the all-tab menu has the favicon too far apart, making it appear cut by the menu border.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.2.18) del componente aggiuntivo.