Awesome Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thank you

Awesome Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Great little add on for those who really need it. With Win 10 and device apps that constantly check my mail, I don't. Finally disabled it because I get tired of the developer's constant nag window, wanting a donation.

twitter not checked Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

excellent add-on, but the twitter script, seems to be not working, always says not checked, everything else is Good and OK.
Regards
LP

Thank you! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Just upgraded to v. 3.5.20, and am thrilled to have Gmail functionality restored. I know how much work goes into maintaining these add-ons, and as a longtime user of X-Notifier, I'm very grateful to you!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.20). 

Rambler и Gmail Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Перестал работать скрипт Rambler. А ранее перестал работать gmail. Вернее не проходят проверку.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.20). 

rambler script stopped working Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

rambler script stopped working

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.20).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Facebook script stopped working Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Can anyone confirm about working/not working facebook script?

It's checking, but shows nothing.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Stopped working Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Suddenly stopped checking my AOL accounts. Wasted hours trying to fix it. Time to move on to something that works with all my accounts.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Great app, not so good support Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I've used this app for several years, and I like it quite a lot. It checked most of my email without issue. However, several months ago I started having issues with it checking my G-Mail account. It would never complete, and show a status of "not checked". I put up with it since my phone was serving as a notifier anyways. I feel I've put in a good deal of effort to troubleshoot the issue - I went on to the developers forum for support, and was told by a user that I needed to disable two factor authentication. Not happening. I contacted the developer directly by e-mail and eventually received a response, although any attempts at further communication have gone unanswered. I'm removing the addon at this point since I receive most notifications from my phone anyways.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Pretty cool! Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Great app. Unfortunately, Gmail stopped working for me some months ago. Google kept sending me e-mails about my account being logged in in other places and so I had to change my password every week. If somebody knows a workaround, please, let me know.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

The best! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using this addon for many years and it's always the first I install. Thank you!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

People Need Support Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Great Email Extension But Developer Won't Give People Support Needed

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Finally figured out Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

There were no instructions on HOW to export and import the settings. I uninstalled and reinstalled X-Notifier and had to reprogram the settings. It finally works again. I'm going to upgrade my rating to 5 stars because it is so indispensable, although when a user has a problem, the developer should respond in a way that a non-expert user can understand. Thank you and I'm glad I can use X-notifier again. I really depend on this add-on. (Revised 5/3/2016)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Export your settings -> Uninstall X-notifier -> Restart Firefox -> Install X-notifier -> Import settings

Need compatibility with Keepa.com Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

It would be cool if this could be fixed...I hope so :)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Not working with Keepa price tracker Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Hi, i have been using this addon for years, and recently having problem with Keepa Amazon price tracker, these two addon can not work at the same time, after i installed Keepa, x-notifier does work, and reinstall it again, the keepa wont work. are you able to have a look at this problem, thank you so much.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

O melhor que existe! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

É o melhor que existe. Os que avaliam poucas estrelas é porque não sabem mexer. Se tivesse como colocar 1000 estrelas, eu daria. Parabéns ao desenvolvedor.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

thank you Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

my thunderbird folder became quiet big on my ssd, so this addon seems to be a light alternative - b.t.w., I'm using a GMX user script and gmail. It saves your passwords for multiple accounts and logs in and opens the tab for you. there is more, but this functionaltiy is enough for me.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Useful but massively flawed Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

At a basic level it's good at what it does, unfortunately 2FA support is massively variable even for major hosts like outlook.com. The lack of standardisation between scripts and a dev that doesn't seem all that arsed mean it's pretty much potluck if this will work for you. Just a shame there's no decent alternative afaik,

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Used to be good but NOT anymore! Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

The app should be taken down if it's not working or being supported any more. I and many others have been waiting for over a month now for the GMX Mail script to be updated, but there's no response at all from the developer.

Mozilla should deactivate the donations button in circumstances like this!!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19). 

Pesky 'login verification code' Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

A relatively new nuisance that will force me to look for an alternative: the constant, and I mean constant, demand for a 'login verification code' for Gmail, even though I have none. Shame; I used to find the Xnotifier very useful.
If the problem does get fixed, I'll give it the five stars it used to deserve.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.5.19).