Excellect! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Just installed today. Downloaded from several sites and it worked like a charm! It downloads things that no other FF add-on I tried would do. Seems to handle at least several kinds of download systems. So far I have not seen any of the issues some other reviewers complained about... it just works. Will report back if I see any problems.

Thank you!

Thank you for report and rating!

BEWARE: Kills Findbar Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I'm on Firefox 50.0. I recently installed several addons/extensions, one of them being Ant Video Downloader. I was (emphasis on past tense) quite impressed with Ant Video Downloader. Around the same time that I installed the aforesaid addons/extensions, I began having a seemingly-unrelated problem with Firefox: the findbar completely stopped appearing (neither CTRL + F or Edit -> Find did anything whatsoever). As "find" functionality is one of the most usefel and essential tools in Firefox (or any other browser, or any other application for that matter), I racked my brains for 4 days trying to figure out why Firefox's findbar suddenly stopped working.

In desperation, I disabled all of my addons/extensions (I have many) and then went through a painstaking process re-enabling one addon/extension at a time and then restarting Firefox to see whether or not any addon/extension might be disabling my fidnbar. Through this process I discovered that enabling the Ant Video Downloader addon/extension breaks (disables) my findbar!

I was just about to donate to the developer of Ant Video Downloader when I discovered this problem. Thank goodness I discovered Ant Video Downloader to be the cause of my findbar problem before donating!

If you're thinking about donating, please be warned to first check to make sure that this addon/extension doesn't break any of your normal Firefox functionality! I will look for a suitable alternative to Ant Video Downloader and let you guys know what I find.

nich so dolle Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

klebt chunks mit pause

Thank you for your report!

In case of any problems and questions related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Спасибо за классный аддон Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Перепробовал кучу аддонов, всеми не получилось скачать встроенное видео. Этим же в 2 клика. Очень доволен. Большое спасибо разработчикам

Спасибо!

Благодарим Вас за отзыв и оценку!

Might be resetting options in Firefox Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Works brilliantly but at present each time I start firefox I get onw page advertising ant products, another asking me to set up a firefox account, and the mozilla search page, not google which is my preference.

So I've uninstalled it to see if the problem stops..

Thank you!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

la mejor de todas Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

después de tixati este es la mejor para descargar de manera directalo malo es q no se puede apagar el equipo y q al prender reinicie la descarga toca esperar hasta termine. coge cualquier video de cualquier pagina.

Thank you for your rating!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Видео не скачивается. Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

ВК не работает. Причём уже давно.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.45). 

New release with vk.com fix will be available asap

AVD developers team have confirmed detecting problems with HLS online protocol at vk.com.
We are already working on solution and fix for this issue will be included to the nearest AVD release.
UPD: AVD 2.4.7.46 with fix for vk.com has been approved and is now available for download

PREFERENCES HIJACKING Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using this extension for a while, and I like it overall, but I do NOT like the fact that it changes my download target folder preference every time it updates.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.45). 

Thank you for your report!

Please note that download folder settings was fixed in 2.4.7.45 version and AVD saves path to it during update now. If download folder was not set it don't appear at every browser restart now and will be created by default path only during first downloading.
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Best Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I love this add-on. Thank you for adding.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.45). 

Thank you!

Thank you for report and rating!

Problem with download from list Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Очень классное приложение, но с сегодня у меня не получается загрузить видео при клике его на списке. Исправьте пожалуйста.

FF 49.0.1

http://i.imgur.com/7cyrkWK.png

From today, I cant download when i press on list. When i click, not happening anything. Please fix that

FF 49.0.1

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.44). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
************
UPD: AVD developer team have confirmed problem with downloading in Toolbar mode.

They already have solution for this issue and it will be released asap.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope for your understanding.

Działa rewelacyjnie Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Wszystko działa na 100%, super dodatek wyszukujący najwyższą jakość do pobrania.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.44). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!

Télécharge tout ! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Le téléchargement des fichiers vidéos s'effectue dans le dossier /temporaire de son système d'exploitation. Chaque petit fichier terminé lance l'affichage de la popup de fin de téléchargement (module Gnotifier) générée par Firefox... Une option pourrait-elle l'en empêcher ?
Pour moi c'est l'unique module qui sait tout faire. Bravo !

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Great add, buit why is it blocked Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love this add-=on! but why is it constantly 'blocked' as being unsafe?
How to suppres this?
It is MY dsecision afterall!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Thank you!

Thank you for your report and rating!
In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Exelente Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Há muitos sites que só com o Ant video consegui fazer downloads de vídeo, além de ser rápido e descomplicado .

Recomendado.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your review and rating!

very good Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Damn good app, no problems at all, even with YouTube !!!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you for feedback!

Hi, thank you for your review and rating, we really appreciate it.

Very good Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using this extension for the past 4-5 years and it still gets the job done.

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is it's no longer useful downloading off Youtube in MP4.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you for feedback!

Additional information about changes in YouTube and MP4 switching HOWTO you can find by following link at our Help Center: http://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/210107386-Ant-com-had-to-change-AVD-downloads-format

Ant Vedio Downloader Add on not working for Windows 10 Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I tried to download a Youtube vedio through Ant Vedio Downloader. I got the download as WEBM file which does not support vedio or audio. Earlier when I was working in Windows XP the download used to be in MP4. Will Ant Downloader not work for Windows 10. Can you suggest how to download vedios in Ant Vedio Downloader.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Thank you!

WEBM and MKW formats was chosen as most suitable containers for YouTube new Opus audio stream at this moment.
Some explanations and instructions for changing format you can find in this article: http://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/210107386-Ant-com-had-to-change-AVD-downloads-format

That latest update, tho.... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

There are vid detection problems every so often, but they eventually get fixed.

Only vid downloader I've ever needed.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you!

Your remarks were forwarded to our developers team, and they will take this into consideration during improving Ant.com Video Downloader

MKV? Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

This add-on now converts youtube files to mkv. I have no idea as to why.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you for feedback!

MKV format was chosen as the one of the most suitable container for YouTube new Opus audio stream at this moment.
Some explanations and instructions for changing format you can find in this article: http://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/210107386-Ant-com-had-to-change-AVD-downloads-format

The only one that actually works Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Tried many add-ons, and most don't puck up any videos except YouTube. This one actually works with any flash video playing. I was able to download JW player videos with it without any problem.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.4.7.43). 

Thank you!

Thank you for your review and rating!