This add-on offers so many possibilities Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

This App does almost everything I want it to. Speed Dial is highly configurable and was quick and easy to understand.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

always love to use this program.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).  Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

nightly 36 not work Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

[Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x80570016 (NS_ERROR_XPC_GS_RETURNED_FAILURE) [nsIJSCID.getService]" nsresult: "0x80570016 (NS_ERROR_XPC_GS_RETURNED_FAILURE)" location: "JS frame :: chrome://speeddial/content/speeddialUtils.js :: SpeedDialUtils.getCacheService :: line 123" data: no]

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

This error is not the same I'm aware of; I'll give it a look ASAP, but I'll make Speed Dial compatible with Firefox Nightly ASAP.

Must have for Marketers/Developers Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

My go to plugin as a web developer and online marketer. Plugin is simple and feature rich. Assign to speed dial slot shortcut button works flawlessly.

Read the manual on how to use and setup, once you do this you'll really understand how this plugin works and how much more efficient you can really become with daily accessed websites etc.

Easily setup groups for Daily access websites, blogs, temporary or workspace websites.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Can you fix this? It's been great up until the Yosemite X update on Mac and the latest Firefox came out> All I get now is Firefox hanging and a javascript error?
evalInSandbox:TypeError: 'alert' called on an object that does not implement interface Window.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Good, but needs improvement Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

1. It would be much better with an option to automatically load frequently accessed pages in the dials
2. Could use a more efficient interface for setting the URL in each dial. Right now the only practical way is to have the speed dial in a separate window and drag tabs in the dials. For exemple, you could have a list of the frequently accessed pages when you right click on a dial, or of the recent history, or of the actually opened tabs.
3. It doesn't work in blank new windows
4. Way too many options to customize the look, we get lost.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Best addon :) All other Speed Dials addons are not even 10% good as this is! I like it because can add Groups with spaces + Groups space is availible on all screen - from left to right!

I have one word - PERFECT ADDON - Please keep this addon up to date!


Speed Dial [FVD] is the worst speed dial ever made... page preview is to small + too much space between pages preview + All page doesn´t have logo and preview is empty!

@klauspeter002 = Please dont... I have 150 pages in my Speed Dial, if I leave my Browser open for 24h RAM usage is max 1GB - BUT not from this Speed Dial from pages I had leave them open. If you have Ram usage 4GB I dont know how but not from this Speed Dial !!!!!!!

My Speed Dial 150 pages:
http://shrani.si/f/3P/9V/2aeUajap/speed-dial.png

DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING! :) Because is perfect simple addon with ALL you need!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Eigentlich ein super Add-on, aber es packt den RAM mit der Zeit bis an seine Kapazitätsgrenze (4GB) voll, sodass das OS extrem ausgebremst wird. Egal ob unter Windows oder Linux. Bei beiden OS der selbe Effekt. Ursache ist IMHO, das Nachladen der Vorschaufenster in den Gruppen.
Schade!
Ist bei "Speed Dial [FVD]" besser realisiert.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

All is well, but there is no synchronization :-( .
I would also like to have a setting to the title was lower than dial.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Outstanding Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great Add-on. The Tabs make for an agenda every day.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Excellent! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is an excellent easy to use add-on! Much thanks for developing and providing it. I'm also awaiting for the sidebar improvement written on your site.
( I sent a features improvement e-mail to your given address.)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great addon, but focus (adress and search) not working then start firefox with home page (chrome://speeddial/content/speeddial.xul), work only then i open new tab

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Klasse Addon Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Beste Speed Dial für Firefox - nicht nur viel besser als der Standard Neue Tab. Fast schon perfekt zu nennen...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Absolutly love it - first addon I installed when migrating from Opera and a must-have for me.

I love the ability to customize the logo, keyboard access and the speed it loads a new tab.

What I would love to see:
- Transparent backgrounds
- Search field with your search engines

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Первое место!!!) Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО! Очень понравилось дополнение!) Просто КЛАСС!!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Great addon. One of the few that is keeping me from switching to Chrome.

However, I've been having a problem with blank thumbnails lately. I've reset settings and created the dials again but the problem persists.

Have emailed the developer but no reply as yet.

Any suggestions please?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Great add-on, but abandoned Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I like this add-on and have been using it for quite a while now. However, the author never visits his own forum nor answers questions in e-mail. Has it been abandoned?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Ложка меду Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Удобно, масштабно, лаконично. НО. При удалении группы все предыдущие дилы рассасываются по всем группам. Получается долбанная окрошка.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Unpaid coders outdo Mozilla, again Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Nice to have an improved speed dial, especially the make-home-page option!
There's room for improvement tho, like thumbnail of last page visited in any particular site, and here's my Big Idea:
fill all unused panes with most recently visited sites.
Presently, FF makes one choose between speed dial [even your improved version] and start with-last-page option.
Be sweet if you made *both* possible!
Another problem- your change # of panes [from default 3 x 3 to, say, 4 x 4] either doesn't work or needs *some* explanation.

L: I'm having tech problems with this review [submitting it]. 4, not 1, stars should appear. And i wanted to add that while you can change sites, the images of old sites persist [so i have a pane with the image of one site that connects to another!]. Probably just [another] conflict with another extension.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Awesome Add-on! Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Must have add-on for all of the websites you visit regularly, I love how I can make things look somewhat similar to what I had with Opera 12.16, especially things like the background image and the number of rows/size.
Biggest issue, not sure if this was fixed since the year or so I've used this add-on. is that you can close the speed dial with firegestures and if it was the last tab open, it'd close firefox. To fix this, I had to install Speed Dial [FVD] first, then delete it, this somehow fixes this issue and then install this Speed Dial, in order to prevent the last open page/dial to be closed and bringing firefox with it.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).