Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Bin seit Jahren sehr zufrieden damit,ich habe sie als Startseite.

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

If you ever have trouble setting Speed Dial as your home page you can either use about:newtab or chrome://speeddial/content/speeddial.xul as your home page in the options.

Still the best! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Been using this forever and it has become indispensable. Sleek, customizable, sexy as hell.

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Hit the limit... I think Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I have been using Speeddial for a few ears now. I keep adding pages and links, and am up to 10 pages, nearly all full 3x3. I have started noticing Firefox hangs for "no apparent reason". Well, the reason seems to be the number of dials I am loading at a time. I will have to go back and see which ones I REALLY need and possibly adjust the refresh times.

Great product, and it's difficult for me to use any browser without it.

Thanks,
Mark L.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

A staple add-on for old-time Opera users.
Although not particularly user-friendly, it has a lot of options for power users and surpasses the original.

Here's a more Opera-ish theme for it as well:
https://userstyles.org/styles/97353/style-for-speed-dial

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Best addon every. Proud user since 2007.

Thanks!!! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thanks a lot!

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Working again in Nightly 38.0a1!!! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Addon has been updated and works again in Nightly 38.0a1!!!

Thank you so much Josep!

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

need update Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

there is problem with ff 36. please give an update

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This product is great but does not work with FF 36. If Speed Dial is important to you do not upgrade FF until this gets fixed.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Great addon Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Don't even remember when I started using it. I can't imagine a browser without such a function now

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Мне нравится

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

As I understand, Firefox developers want in future to replace xul by html5.
( http://citforum.ru/news/33117/ )

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

All fine to me, since I've discovered Stylish, which allows me to get rid of the native ugly design.
That leaves me with on issue : where can I find a theme that works with groups ?
Or how can I make a theme that handles groups ?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great to hear this add-on will be updated. Just to let the developer know, the issue, as I reported in this thread back in November, has now reached firefox Beta (36).

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Usefull and handy add-on Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I use it more 1 year and I realy like it!
Good idea - make synchronization...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Apparently no longer maintained Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Not many signs of life from this addon anymore, it seems to me :(.

Is Speed Dial still being maintained or already dead?

As others mentioned before me, it no longer works with Firefox 36+, also requires updates for e10s. I'd love to see a new version ready for the future.

Update December 29: I tried to contact the developer by email, but the email was returned with error "Recipient not found". Apparently the Support email address (as stated on this page) no longer exists.

Update January 14: based on Josep's reply I filed a bug report to make sure this issue is being addressed: https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1121289

Updating rating to 3 stars, may update to 5 stars when these issues are fixed and the addon works again in all Firefox channels.

Update January 19: a fixed update is available at http://speeddial.uworks.net/download.html (probably soon at AMO as well) -> deserves 5 stars again.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).  Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Still mantained!!

Hi,

Unfortunately, the email redirection for my support address got removed for some unknown reason, and I noticed just a few days ago; for whoever couldn't reach me, please try again.

I'm still around and I'll definitely update Speed Dial to keep it compatible with Firefox; I'm aware that it's not working in Firefox Nightly, but it's because of a bug that affect many extensions and which Mozilla should fix (XUL content rendering in tabs).

Sorry for the inconvenience :)

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Stopped working in FF developer edition,please fix,thanks

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

FF devoloper bug Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

i loved ,but now i can't use it with FF dev .. Will you fix it or ?
Thank you

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16). 

Sorry, it's not working because of a bug with XUL content rendering; should start working when it's fixed, but there's little I can do at the moment.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Stopped working in FF developer edition. Please fix. I'm missing it already after 1 day.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.9.6.16).