CZ překlad Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

1. Kdo přeložil název jako ScreenChňap? :(
2. Very usefull for web testing and task making for developers. Thanks for it.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.10c). 

> 1. Kdo přeložil název jako ScreenChňap? :(

Czech locale (thanks Petr Němec)

Comment on "begger" Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It´s misleading to rate the software with one star just because the user does not like what the author writes about himself (job, son with diabetis, ...). The rating should apply only to the SOFTWARE to give other users an orientation about how useful the SOFTWARE is!

And it is very useful! Thx for the effort to create it!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.10c).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Thank you for your support!

Useful app ruined by undignified begging Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

The author (of otherwise a quite useful plugin) unfortunately ruined everything by undignified begging - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/screengrab-fix-version/contribute/installed/: "Dear friends!
I am unemployed several months due to the difficult economic situation in Ukraine.
... Special thanks from my son - he has diabetes (type 1) and your contributions help to buy insulin, test strips and needles. ... Thank you very much for your support!"

The author should choose if he asks for support from the users just because his application is great (and then his heart-breaking lamentations are completely irrelevant), or admit that he is a beggar and want us to support him because of his (reportedly) bad situation. In the second case he doesn't need to develop any application. Either-or. Sorry.

I think that money received because of my application is great makes me more happy than money received out of someone's pity.

"Name a person more evil than the man with a heart closed to pity: The man who uses another's pity for him as a weapon." (Ayn Rand: Atlas Shrugged)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.10c). 

I do not force you to pay (may be you are a beggar, or greedy, or just do not want to do it - but that is your right!)
My addon is absolutely free, and if someone wants to make a contribution - I will be grateful to this man.

Screengrab vs FireShot Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Сравнив в работе эти дополнения в Firefox пришел к выводу, что Ваш Screengrab, все-таки лучше из-за простоты работы с ним.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

Большое спасибо. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Очень хорошее дополнение.
Пользуюсь более двух лет. Всё устраивает.
Сохранить всю страницу - пожалуйста! Работает!
Удачи Вам в работе и отдыхе!

A very nice addition.
I take more than two years. Everything suits me.
Save the whole page - please! Working!
Good luck to you in your work and rest!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

Great Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Just great! Must have if you like to make a lot of screenshots in your browser.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Excellent Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Simple and with all the options I need (and more).

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

Проблема с сохранением выделения Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

На ютьюбе удаётся сохранить только часть страницы: http://imgur.com/5IJE917

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

проверил, всё в порядке.
видимо вы как-то не так и используете сохранение...
напишите мне для помощи вам: pag77@mail.ru

Great Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is really good and has lot of configuration options! First rate!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

please send me letter for more details: pag77@mail.ru

Could use support for more clipboard formats, otherwise is very useful. Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

In general this plugin is great and very, very useful. There are some issues with the copy to clipboard feature. The first is you must check a box under the settings image upload tab to even have the copy features work at all. Which seems weird. If the option isn't checked perhaps an error should appear when you try to copy?

The second involves the format it puts data on the clipboard. Right now it only puts data as a CF_DIB and CF_DIBV5. But many apps really want to see a CF_BITMAP for images as well. As a result you can't paste into Skype the copied data (something I need to do often). Adding CF_BITMAP to the clipboard would really make this much better.

There also doesn't appear to be any way to contact the author other than leaving reviews that I could find. Wish it had a forum or some other contact method. Perhaps I just missed it?

(For some reason I thought I had to install a beta build of Screengrab in order to get it to work with Firefox 41, but it's possible I confused it with Translate This. I've corrected this review)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

> But even using the beta 1.5 version

you do not accidentally make a mistake addon?
Screengrab (fix version) - current version is 0.98.09c

Addon not copy upload image link to clipboard Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Addon not copy upload image link to clipboard. Pls add more settings to upload image.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

Screengrab - settings - upload - "Copy image link to clipboard"

ScreenGrab (fix version) ROCKS; it is the very best Screen Capture addon for Firefox, period Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

ScreenGrab (fix version) ROCKS; it is the very best Screen Capture addon for Firefox, period. In over a year-and-a-half of constant, continual, and HEAVY usage it has not met a web page that it is unable to handle. This includes very large, image-intensive web pages; encrypted web pages; ANYTHING. It works flawlessly and exactly as it says it does, and is easy-as-pie to learn how to use; all-in-all, a PERFECT EXTENSION! Great job restoring and enhancing this vital addon!, Oleksandr! Kudos!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c). 

perfect to save things quickly Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Works well and integrates with download manager.

I had a problem before but the developer responded and fixed it quickly!

It's hard to find add-on developers who can fix problems quickly and keep their add-ons up-to-date. So I suggest people who use this or any of this dev's other add-ons on a daily basis to consider making a donation so he can keep useful add-ons like this up-to-date.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.09c).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

The very best screenshot addon Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Screengrab is easy to use and has got all features you really need. It's sufficiently configurable and not too complicated.

The only problem, I noticed, is that the hotkeys only work in the first browser window.

Edit: The addon frequently "forgets" the image format setting.

Edit 2: I analysed the image issue. Each time, you change any setting (apart from image format), the image format is being reset to PNG. Workaround: After each change of settings, explicitly adjust your desired image format.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.08c). 

Thank you for this great software Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is the best snapping tool for firefox!.

Thank you

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.08c). 

Thank You Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It's very useful and easier to access and use than my built in "snipping tool."

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.08c). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

very useful

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.07c.1-signed). 

Command line for batch processing Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

For batch processing it would be immensely useful to have a command line option to capture the screen. Something like 'firefox --printtopdf pdf.file url'
Are you willing to take the time to develop it?

Thanks!


Edit: something like https://sites.google.com/site/torisugari/commandlineprint2 would be very nice indeed.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.07c.1-signed). 

I'm sorry, but I think that I can not do it

Screengrab upload option problem Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

How works UPLOAD option?
It default after installation automaticly uploads my screenshots to http://share.pho.to/+s3blog.org?
I do not understand it?
I have no account there, why it uploads my stuff?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.07c.1-signed). 

you can choose where to upload:
share.pho.to + s3blog.org
or
share.pho.to
or
imgur.com
or
imagebam.com

all these services are free and do not require registration

my mistake Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Sorry my mistake..i used the copy option intead of save..silly me :P

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (0.98.07c.1-signed). 

ok :)