Bugfix Request Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Great Addon but Last Version (3.10.1) breaks FireFtp interface

Great little themes - Bug: OS X: problems with costumizing adressbar Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Great little themes (Microfox, LittleFox, Nautilus). Thanks a lot!
Bug report: OS X, it is no longer possible to costumize the position of icons in adressbar. With Windows and Linux there are no problems.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.7). 

Muito legal! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Economiza um baita espaço na tela e ainda deixa o FF com um estilo retrô :)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.7). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

love it

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.6). 

Thanks and small bugfix request Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I do like this theme a lot. Just one little problem - when the connection is insecure there is missing the advanced button in the dialog for it.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.5). 

Perfect!! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

That's what I was looking for. Thank you :)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.3). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Hello,
I'm offering small fixes for your skin:

1.
/*
* fix tab border for MicroFox for Firefox them
* and Classic Them Restorer (tab not on top)
* https://addons.mozilla.org/ru/firefox/addon/microfox-for-firefox/
* tested on Firefox 38 ESR and Windows 7 (classic windows them)
*/

@namespace url(http://www.mozilla.org/keymaster/gatekeeper/there.is.only.xul);

#TabsToolbar #tabbrowser-tabs tab.tabbrowser-tab
{
border: 1px black outset !important;
}

2./* hide useless identity label (show when you press on button) */
@namespace url(http://www.mozilla.org/keymaster/gatekeeper/there.is.only.xul);

#identity-icon-label,
#identity-icon-country-label {
display:none !important;
}

Please, fix bugs:
1. size of reload button with Classic Them Restorer (NOT urlbar button, I mean separate button).
2. useless margin and padding of urlbar (in top and bottom)

Also, I'm offering use style for increase font of urlbar and searchbar
https://userstyles.org/styles/26054/awesome-bar-seach-box-increase-font-size

UPD1:

bug 3:

When you press on search field and use scroll down, then you may see scrollable navigation bar. :)
(with Classic Them Restorer - small them mode, look Customize)
see navbar top http://imgur.com/yKCFncK

UPD2:

bug 4:

See Stylish icon on screen above.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (3.0). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Awesome Addon! I have been using it since it was littlefox. I love the screen "real estate" it saves you. For someone with good vision that can see the small browser interface it makes browsing a real treat. I hate to use the comment as a reply forum but to add to the top two comments: I am also experiencing issues with it under 10 however between the aerosnap feature in windows, minimizing with the taskbar, and using the "x" on the tabs you can still use microfox, it does not break the browser. Also the button Lunique was referring to was the little blue button directly to the left of (or slightly on top of in 10) the minimize button. Thank you for scripting and supporting such an AMAZING theme!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.33). 

Version 3.0 now has Windows 10 support

Version 3.0 with support for Windows 10 has been uploaded.
It will take probably a couple of days before addons.mozilla.org has reviewed it and published it.

Greetings, Alfred

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Unfortunately close/minimize/maximize buttons are now dead. I checked, this causes MicroFox. Please, can you fix it? I can't live without this addon :)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.33). 

Win10 is not yet supported

Windows 10 is not yet supported.
Note that current version of FF also doesn't support Win10 well.

I am working on Win10 support and it will be great!

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Love it! but would be nice if you could add an option to hide the "list all tabs" button because the tweaks to do this don't work with this design
Sorry can't find an answer button it's this one http://oi58.tinypic.com/2ef11fq.jpg I only want minimize/maximize/close buttons

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.33). 

Which button is this precisly?

Which button is this precisly?

Seems to slightly break Reddit Enhancement Suite Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

First of all, I really like the aesthetic you've applied here. It's retro-ey, but in a way that's still modernish and relevant. It's also easy to see that this theme makes an appreciably significant number of modifications under the hood to achieve its visual effect. I like :D

So.

It took a bit for me to track this down :) but I've discovered MicroFox is seems to be breaking a small RES feature: "Show Unread Count in Favicon".

If I do *either* of the following:

- Use another theme (like the default theme)
- Disable this feature in RES (with MicroFox loaded)

...then my Reddit tabs have favicons in them.

If I don't do either then Reddit tabs have NO favicon.

This is actually not a problem for me since I don't use this feature, but I thought I'd mention it.
I'm not sure whether I should be poking RES or MicroFox, but themes *do* tend to do interesting things to Firefox's XUL, so... =P

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.32). 

As good as LittleFox Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I just replaced LittleFox with this Micro and it is great. It has rectangular tabs and the latest FF update isn't giving it problems. Bravo!
And thank you for the LF update!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.32). 

LittleFox has been fixed

LittleFox has been fixed. install version 2.0.32.1 to have the fix.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Excellent add-on, and very useful with netbooks and tablets.

Would ask for an option to further alter layout, with options..

Alter toolbar size so can make further tweaks for smaller screen's.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.23). 

More bugs Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

This theme is still very good in terms of the number of bookmarks I can have at the bookmark menu bar, nothing can beat it. I am now using the 2.0.21 and the tab highlight colour is still wrong, i.e. dark when active when it should be the other way. There is one another bug, when my mouse pointer is over the add bookmark icon and the previous loaded page icon at the navigation bar, it changes from the arrow pointer to text entry pointer. I think Firefox version 24 makes Microfox behave differently.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.21).  Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I used LittleFox before - but I have been using MicroFox for long time because I didn't find LittleFox when setting up plugins after new Linux install - don't know if LittleFox exists no more or why I didn't find it.

Anyway, I've been happy with both... No problems whatsoever, except possibly with CoolPreviews, which I disabled for other reasons, but it didn't manage to show anything but mess when trying to show the stack menu - it might be the theme or it might as well be the plugin (tabmix?) that I use to get tab bar split in separate vertical lines...

No problems with the theme, unless the CoolPreviews malfunction is because of the theme, but I'd bet against it. Very good one for maximizing view area...

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.11). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Fun and practical! Nice work!

I'll have some of whatever RobotChicken (below) is having—though I'm usually more pleasant than that when I'm intoxicated. :?)

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.6). 

Hope this guy doesn't park next to you... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

because the Millenium Falcon is really going to make-- even your H2-- look like a piece of garbage. So, because he pulls-off the Han Solo thing so well, I'm thinking maybe I can get some verbal commands, like “Chewy, get us out of here!”, when i get myself in a spot, somewhere on-line. I believe I am now thus compelled to make a virtual adventure of it; 3-Pea-Oh, ready the hypertext. What? I just fixed the hypertext. R2, see what do with it. Everybody else, hang on to something!

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.6). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

It is a lovely theme to use but using the latest normal build of FF or the beta channel, I have found that the "new tab" small button next to an open tab will often disappear, the one with a plus sign in it. I will then customise the buttons and place it back but after a while it will go again.Going back to the std skin and it will always have that new tab button where it should be. A shame really as the skin itself is very nice.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (2.0.4). 

Best and the smallest UI... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Only 2 bars but all the info.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (1.8.71). 

bookmark properties popup gone? Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

It seems to block access to bookmark properties from bookmarks context menu. Otherwise, pretty pretty.

Cette critique concerne une version précédente du module (1.8.71).