Littlefox Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love this. It is perfect for my laptop. Icons appear correctly, as the represented program. I also like Walnut and switch back and forth.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very good add-on, highly recommended!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.30). 

Replacement for Classic Compact Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I had been using Classic Compact for a number of years until it wasn't supported on FF 29+. I switched over to this addon and am extremely happy that I did. Thanks to the developers and hope that it gets updated as FF gets updated to keep it compatible.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.30). 

Littlefox Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Sweet theme, but it seems to be incompatible with "visited" (color table does'nt work) and "progre" (just dead). Please fix it.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.30). 

Buttons again Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

by alfredkayser (Developer) on January 6, 2015 · permalink · translate

Just select default Theme in Tools/Addons/Themes
------------
Then why would I use your Add-On Theme? If you suggest moving back to the default theme, I can only assume you have abandoned this theme, and thus I will gladly report it to Mozilla so it can be removed from the library.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.30).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

My answer was to your question on how to switch back to default theme

My answer was to your question on how to switch back to default theme. Using my theme or any other theme is your decision.
If there is something wrong that needs to be fixed, please contact me via email. See the "Support E-mail" on the Littlefox theme page.

Fine undere Windows, some oddities under Linux Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

My favorite besides Nuvola and MX3. Under Windows, Littlefox is perfect, but under Linux (Mint with Mate desktop) the icons cannot be freely rearrenged. They stick to the default locations.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.29). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

good

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.29). 

Misses mark drastically Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I would give it four stars if I could change the URL field not to have the buttons INSIDE IT!!! God, how awful!!! You cannot remove the bookmark and download buttons (two I would NEVER EVER have any use for) to REALLY minimalise this thing. Also, I can't really distinguish the tiny difference between each button, so I often click the bookmarks expecting it to be "Home" that I have positioned to the right of URL field.

After that, if it had truly minimal style buttons, I would give it five stars. The buttons are far too complex and colored. I have to look for a couple of seconds at a button to know what it represents. Make a version of this with simple grey buttons and a URL field that has no permanent buttons, and you got yourself a good theme.

BTW, if anyone knows of a theme that is this "short" (minimal real estate) and has useable buttons, please reply.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.28). 

I've used it before, so shall I again. Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

I just recently updated from Iceweacel 20 to Firefox 30, and gosh! Firefox just ATE the space from top of the browser window.

This little piece however fixed that, as it squeezes those buttons and bars down to nearly nothing. Space save is 1/3 in minimum! (For a note, I keep menu visible all the time, as I *need* stuff from there, often.)

I'd love to give five stars for this (would give 4 and half currently if it was possible), but there's few things that poke me in the eye.
-Simplistic doesn't need to mean ugly. Well, LittleFox is not *ugly*, but it reminds me too much of Win98 era, which I'd love to forget.
-RSS-feed (in bookmark-bar) has same icon for both visited and non-visited pages. This is bad, and the biggest one of the reasons why I dropped a star. Such a small detail may matter a lot.

Anyone having problems with visual conceptualization (correct term?) should keep clear distance, but anyone else who hates it how Firefox's UI is bloated, I warmly recommend this addon.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.26). 

Please don't report issues as a review comment.

Thanks for the report.
The next version will have this issue fixed.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Just upgraded to FF 29. The new bars are a criminal waste of space! I don't know why the tab bar has to be so high. Anyway, looked around for a solution and found this theme. Best ever! Kudos!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.25). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

The icons are a bit off, but I love how compact this theme is.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.25). 

Resolved Bugs! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Littlefox is amazing! thx for v 2.0.25 now all is fine. GG!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.25). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

There are problems on windows xp, can not be displayed maximize, minimize, close buttons

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.24). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

good themes ,i like it

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.21). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Really neat Theme. Especially on Add-ons tab (+Cleaneast Addon Manager), it looks beautiful. The last maybe placebo effect; I got a funny feeling that my Firefox GUI as a whole is more responsive. Is the default Firefox theme heavier somehow?

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.20). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is a great theme, just what i needed, reliable, bug free, great.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.19). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

the best compact theme i could find so far

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.19). 

No longer works right Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Littlefox worked well for me (on a Mac) up through Firefox 20. Unfortunately, it no longer works right in Firefox 21.

There's now an ugly horizontal line right under all the toolbar icons, even going right through the icons in some cases.

Worse than that, this theme now adds two extra icons (or causes them to be visible) at the right end of whichever toolbar is at the top of the window: an icon to go fullscreen, and an icon to close the window. They're not actually attached to any toolbar, since they appear even if you close all toolbars; they seem to be attached to the window itself. To me they're just redundant clutter, since they're duplicating standard-Mac items that are at the top left of every window.

Sadly, I have to disable Littlefox in Mac Firefox 21.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.16). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

great, parsimony, candy to eyes, thanks a lot.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.13). 

This is a must have whenever I install a new computer Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This is one of my favorite extentions. It is usually one of the very first ones I install.
My favorites in order:
1. XMarks (paid version)
2. Lastpass (paid version)
3. LittleFox
4. FasterFox
5. AdBlock+

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (2.0.13).