Worth it! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

if you are a regular online shopper , you'll really like InvisibleHand. It saves you the hassle of comparing prices and it is alerting when there is a relevant coupon for you. In my opinion, the coupons are also way more reliable than what you generally find via google search or others. Definetly worth it this addon.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.48.1-signed). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

It used to be a useful tool, but Germany appears to have been taken off the list of countries. Now only UK and USA are supported, although the description still includes Germany. A great pity. Goodbye InvisibleHand!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.48.1-signed). 

Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

An excellent idea but needs an urgent refresh..

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.46.1-signed). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Will not get out the way. I rarely use the addon but notice it now because it is getting in the way of me browsing. I'm on hotels.com and it is interfering. Click the 'x' and it won't leave. Going to disable.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.46.1-signed). 

InvisibleHand No Longer Appears on Google Searches

Many of our users have expressed a preference to disable InvisibleHand on Google.com search pages. We're happy to report that the extension no longer appears on such pages.

We also understand that many users find this feature useful. To accommodate both preferences, we are working on a future release that will give you the ability to control whether or not InvisibleHand shows up on Google search pages.

Nothing Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I had the opposite problem. I honestly had rarely used it and for the longest time I couldn't get it to do anything.

After reading a bunch of these comments I went and selected a bunch of random products. It was as if it wasn't even there.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.46.1-signed). 

Used to be great! Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

I agree with the other recent reviews -- this add-on used to be great, but it has now become too invasive. Not only does it pop up on most Google searches (which I do not want!), but it totally locks up the browser.

This add-on desperately needs either 1) an on/off toggle, or 2) a way to create a blacklist of sites to ignore

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.44.1-signed). 

InvisibleHand No Longer Appears on Google Searches

Many of our users have expressed a preference to disable InvisibleHand on Google.com search pages. We're happy to report that the extension no longer appears on such pages.

We also understand that many users find this feature useful. To accommodate both preferences, we are working on a future release that will give you the ability to control whether or not InvisibleHand shows up on Google search pages.

Invasive and hell, and crashes constantly Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I can barely look up a product (even unintentionally) without my browser hanging or crashing.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.44.1-signed). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I've used this add-on for quite a while and like it. However, lately, it's been interfering with my password manager. When I try to log into sites, I get an alert telling me I'm not on the site the password is intended for. My password manager claims I'm on the Invisible Hand site - which is not the case. This add-on needs a feature that allows users to specify sites on which it should not be used. The conflict is getting annoying and I may have to disable Invisible Hand if it continues.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.44.1-signed). 

Used to be great Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

Lately this addon just chokes up my browser. I can't deal with it anymore.

Too bad, because when it used to work fine, it often saved me money.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.42.1-signed). 

Used to be Good, now freezes browser. Needs on/off toggle. Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

I have a love/hate for this addon. It has saved me money in the past, but now, every Google search for a product, even for reviews gets halted while Invisible hand searches for a price.

There needs to be an option to temporarily disable this when not searching for a price. Regretfully I have to uninstall.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.42.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Hmm.. I didn't knew that they have one of those useful things...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.36.1-signed). 

Works! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I got it working great, Invisible Hand doesn't have international capability yet. Hopefully they'll work on that. Cheers!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.36.1-signed).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

i have errors authorization on any sites with this addon!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.19.1-signed). 

Excellent! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

if you shop online regularly, you'll appreciate InvisibleHand. Not only does it save you the hassle of comparing prices, but you get prices you won't find on Google Shopping. Where it really saves you hassle, however is by alerting you to coupons. In my experience, the coupons are much more reliable than what you generally find with a google search.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.19.1-signed). 

Invisible Hand is saving me a lot more money now. Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Seems like recently InvisibleHand added coupons to the toolbar. It is finding me a lot more savings as a result. I saved over $100 during the holidays. Love the new changes.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.19.1-signed). 

Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

I removed it.
At one time, this was a very helpful and useful extension but the last few months it has become invasive, attaching itself to way too many windows.
When trying to remove using the x button on a pinned tab, it opens a duplicate tab instead.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.19.1-signed). 

Noté 2 sur 5 étoiles

I haven't really been doing enough shopping to know if this is truly useful for me or not.However, I am about to rip it out of my system and completely forget about it, since every time I hit the X to go the hell away, it comes back. Extraordinarily annoying when I'm on Google search and my search has nothing to do with shopping at all! Evidently clicking the X causes a refresh of the page, and IH decides it needs to pop up again. This is not good behavior by any measure.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.9.4.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I love this add-on! It has saved me so much money in the year that I have had it. Everybody needs this add-on!!!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Zu wenig deutsche Anbieter, das Addon wurde für den Amerikanischen Markt ausgelegt.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.8.28.1-signed). 

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Sehr geiles Addon! Kann ich jedem Empfehlen... Dankeschön

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (3.8.28.1-signed).