Downloads können seit 0.7.29 nicht mehr in einem Tab angezeigt werden. Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Seit 0.7.29 werden Downloads nur noch im Sidebar angezeigt, die entsprechende Option (Panels->Downloads->In der Sidebar öffnen) ein- oder auszuschalten macht dabei keinen Unterschied (Interessanterweise funktionieren z.B. die Lesezeichen ganz normal).

Ein Update auf 0.7.30 hat nichts geholfen, nach dem Downgrade auf die Version 0.7.28 funktionierts wieder.

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

App is great, support sucks Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

App is indispensable. One of the reasons I keep Firefoxgarbage on my PC. 5/5
Unfortunately support sucks and it is nonexistent. I asked guy 2 questions and received zero answers. 0/5
What is the point of writing a code if you do not know to communicate with those who use and rely on it.

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Funktioniert nicht Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Firefox 49 und es funktioniert immer noch nicht
Firefox komplett neu installiert und AIO Sidebar als einzige Erweiterung installiert
Es Funktioniert einfach nicht mehr die 0.7.28 ist die letzte funktionierende Version.
Was ist mit dieser Erweiterung los ????
Kann man nochmals auf eine neue Funktionierend Version hoffen.

Cet utilisateur a 4 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Page info doesn't work Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Love this add-on, I've been using for years! Just one issue is that the page info section doesn't work. Just shows blank and can't see or set permissions, which was one of the best parts of this app, being able to set permissions site by site in the sidebar. Have tried disabling all other add-ons but problem still remains. Hope you can fix it!

Please Update Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Hello, I am using your All in One from first version. I always love sidebar and now I can`t use browser any more without sidebar.

I had backup from version 45 and I copy file to:
C:\Users\YOURNAME\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\YOURPROFILE.default\extensions

And it works. Now download this addon manualy and copy that file in folder extensions. I hope will works because without this sidebar no thanks. This is the best sidebar in history of all sidebars for browsers. So many options just wow :D

Version: 47.0.1

Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

It does not work! Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

It does not work on the latest version 48.0.2, it had to be removed! Very sorry :(

Etait bien pratique. Dommage... Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Un module qu'il faut bidouiller pour qu'il fonctionne est un module à problèmes. Donc à éviter.
Mozilla a bien fait de le désactiver.

Fonctionne mal Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

Trop de bogues qui ne sont jamais corrigés. Je l'ai désinstallé.

Geht wieder Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Meine Lösung:
Ältere Version 0.7.28 installiert. Die findet sich in der unten in der Versionsgeschichte. Dann auf Standardeinstellungen zurückgesetzt. Neustes Update installieren. Wieder auf Standardeinstellungen zurückgesetzt.
Zuvor verschiedenes ausprobiert, ohne Erfolg.

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Geht wieder Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Nachdem ich es so gemacht habe, wie HabibCdR es geschrieben hat, geht es wieder! In den AiOS-Einstellungen bei Allgemein - Verhalten, obwohl "Öffne Lesezeichen" schon drin steht, noch mal aus dem Dropdown-Menü "Öffne Lesezeichen" auswählen und auf OK klicken. Jetzt scheint alles wieder normal zu funktionieren!

Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Parou de funcionar após 48.0.2, mas... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Após a atualização do Firefox para a versão 48.0.2 o add-on parou de funcionar. Contudo, notei que reativando o botão "Favoritos" na barra de menu a função reativou (se remover o o botão novamente o AiOS para novamente).

Werkt niet meer Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Werkt niet meer sinds de laatste update.
Windows 10.
Was in het verleden een zeer nuttige add-on.
Oplossing is: bij opties geschiedenis openen en dan geschiedeniszijbalk weergeven aanduiden.

Doesn't work after Firefox update Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I confirm the comment by Jojosaurus on August 29, 2016!
I can't open the panel in my 2 systems, Windows 7 and Arch Linux, after Firefox 48.0.2 update.

Excellent Add On Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This add on has always worked seamlessly for me and for that I'm greatful! The latest update was a struggle and I followed all the instructions to no avail. I deleted and reinstalled as a final option and then spotted the following instruction which thankfully worked: If you still have problems opening the sidebar, please try to open the bookmarks sidebar once by clicking on View > Sidebar > Bookmarks.

Thanks so much for this useful add on!

Why? Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

@VC - The answer to your complaint is in your hands and does not need any further update in AiOS. Your solution is within the review immediately before yours.

Certainly you read it but still wrote what you did. I'm really puzzled to understand why.

Cet utilisateur a 4 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Great add on but stopped working as of late. Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

This needs updating because it no longer works. The side bar will not open. Thanks.

Praise for Github Support +AiOS Homepage +Users Who Bother to Read Them Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

@Jojosaurus and so many users who seem to ignore the developer's link to the bug reporting site, where they could look for existing reports and solutions to their problems..

These problems can be quickly fixed, as described in several people's previous "reviews" here and, more importantly, in several places in existing bug reports on the Github bug reporting site.

1) **Disable** the setting "Enable Sidebar Collapsing"
2) Enable the 'Sidebar Grippy' and use it, if required, to open and/or resize the AiOS sidebar.
3) Enable the 'Sidebar Switch' and use it, if required, to open the AiOS sidebar and/or 'AiOS Sidebar Toolbar'.

For details on how to do all those, please see the existing bug report:

sidebar tabs do not open at all · Issue #111 · AddonLab/AiOS · GitHub

https://github.com/AddonLab/AiOS/issues/111

(The Github site is the correct place for all AiOS bug reports)

See also: the AiOS extension homepage (support site) as linked to on the main AiOS page here.

The 'FAQ's, 'Features' and 'Screenshots' accessible from that site's toolbar are extremely helpful.

Please also note that AiOS 0.7.29/30 do not support the options to immediately open panels in new windows or new tabs instead of in the sidebar.

However, to do that with panels already open in the sidebar, you may still use 'Shift+Click' and 'Ctrl+Click' on the double-headed arrow in the AiOS sidebar header.

Cet utilisateur a 6 revues précédentes sur ce module.

doesnt work Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

after actualization doesnt work. I can see minimized panel on the left, but cant open it. happend on 2 indenpendent PC win7 and win10 :-( fix it please, its my favorite plugin

Алоха Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Да не ужели починили!!! хоть щас готов пару баксов перечислить!!! Вот то забыли скорректировать когда наводишь мышкой на панель она не открывается....исправте плиз!!!! Все норм! я перезагрузился... спасибо разработчику. пусть не теряет связи с пользователями его программы!

Cet utilisateur a 2 revues précédentes sur ce module.

Lifesaver Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

It saves me a lot of time. Most useful add-on ever.