galaxy mega 5.8 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Muito criativo.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Приложение нужное. Одна просьба: сделайте кнопку "Выход" в самом низу по умолчанию. Неудобно искать ее среди других дополнений

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.04). 

Мы рады вам нравится наш аддон.

К сожалению, мы не можем указать, где запись будет отображаться в меню. Это изменение необходимо будет предусмотрено Firefox.

Great Little Add-on of Big Help Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

I've been using it for at least half a year now.
It works perfectly. Thank you so much! :)

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.04). 

Quit Now Noté 4 sur 5 étoiles

Works great on FF mobile on a Sony Expedia phone. Saved me loosing hair trying to shut FF down. Great app, should come with all mobile browsers.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.04). 

Thanks!

But not perfect? How'd we lose that fifth star?

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

so far I'm loving this app.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.04). 

capella

What's not to love ... ?

Nice! Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Definitely needed it to close the browser to save some battery.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

great Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

basic functionality back

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Indeed

Firefox plus addons == awesomeness

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Thank you soooo much for developing this add-on. I' onlyhad my Sony tablet for 10 days & downloaded Firefox immediately butthe lack of the quit button nearly drove me mad. It works perfectly withthe newest Android system. Brilliant!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

You're very welcome !

We've been available for six months and are currently averaging around 81,000 happy users :-D

Still Does not Work Noté 3 sur 5 étoiles

Does not Work Rated 3 out of 5 stars
----------------------
by AWjm on September 24, 2013 · permalink

This does not work on my HTC One,.. Any Solutions ?
When I click Quit,.. the App is Still Running in the Background.
----------------------
Are you sure?

by markcapella (Developer) on September 24, 2013 · permalink

You're probably long-pressing the Home key and seeing the app listed in Androids "most recent App" list. This is not a list of active tasks.
----------------------

I'm Sure,.. when I double tap the Home botton it still shows FireFox as an Active App.. Get an HTC One and Test it out...

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

First time reported ... (?)

Click |by markcapella| above and drop me an email so I can ask you a couple questions :-)

Thanks for the Quick reply Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

The problem was solved when the Settings in Android 4.1.1 and 4.2.2 of Firefox 23 was set as per instructed. In theSETTINGS _ Developers settngs _Apps section - Turn off "Dont keep activities"
Needs more developers who respond to users quickly a 5 star to the devloper for his response in solving the issue.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02).  Cet utilisateur a une revue précédente sur ce module.

Awesome!

Thanks so much for noticing the work we do ... It's nice to be appreciated :-D

pornvideo Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Nonton

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Thanks (I think)

Nonton to you too :-D

fantastic Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

finally, we have the off button back! galaxy tab

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Bwahahahaha!

I need you and 25,000 more of your closest friends to help Quitnow make it from 11th to the 10th most popular downloaded Firefox addon :-D Check back for details !

Recomendado Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Indispensable este botón!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Los críticos están de acuerdo!

La mejor add-on Alguna vez ... todos los demás palidecen en comparación :-D

ben er erg blij mee Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

werkt prima.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Nog een tevreden klant :-D

Goede beoordelingen maken het werk de moeite waard.

Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

nice

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

And *free* too :-D

I definitely get karma points for this !

? Noté 1 sur 5 étoiles

How is this different from the existing quit button, and if there is a diffrence, then why arent they diffrent. Removed because I do not need 2 quit buttons that appear exactly the same.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Read the instructions?

Some devices will not require this add-on, and people using older versions of Firefox will still have the original Quit button.

Don't install add-ons until you read the descriptions, other peoples reviews, know what the add-on offers, and clearly see a personal need for.

And as always, if you're not sure, write me first ... I keep up with the mail ;-)

f Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

hema

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Right back @ ya !

I think |hema| translates into |5 stars for you| ...

Works perfect on 4.1 + 4.2 Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Never have to close tabs again! Works perfect with Android 4.2 (Nexus 7) and 4.1 (Ascend P1). Great work!

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Thenkyewveddymuch!

(Do I get a cookie?) :-D

Android must have Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

This addon is a must have for Android Fx

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

\o/

Another satisfied customer :-)

Perfect! Just perfect... Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles

Very convenient and almost a must-have. Thank you.

Cette critique est pour une version précédente du module (1.18.02). 

Glad you like it!

Firefox Addons rock!