Be careful with old versions!
These versions are displayed for reference and testing purposes. You should always use the latest version of an add-on.
- Changed file permissions for notes files so that user and user's group can read and write files. This is required if people are sharing the same inbox.
- New configuration option that allows to select whether notes are shown by default after message selection.
- XNote can now be configured to show the first X characters in the XNote column.