Identitas di email Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sangat luar biasa, sangat berguna.
Aplikasinya juga sangat mudah. Menyesuaikan informasi identitas yang ingin kita sampaikan pada email kita. Ada pilihan personal, business dan none. Sangat efisien...
Agan-agan harus pasang add-ons ini.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot for this add on!!! it made the signature in my emails more professional and more crisp. I loved it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Very easy to use and easy to customize! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Wisestamp makes it so easy to insert a custom email signature to all of my email accounts. I can customize it to my hearts content and it pulls from my Twitter, Facebook and other accounts. Very cool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.11.21). 

Great for my image! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love using WiseStamp to make my emails more professional looking. I love that my colleagues and customers can simply click to go straight to my LinkedIn and Facebook accounts, which gives me great social media presence. And you can't beat free!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

How I save time with WiseStamp Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Do you use Gmail? If so, you must have this add-on! Wisestamp saves so much time. I have setup a work and a personal signature, so depending upon whether I am using Google Apps Gmail (work) or just standard Gmail (personal), I have a quick way of sending people my contact info. I like the fact that I can include my social network and IM links. I can use the same account for work and home and just choose which to set within each version of gmail. <br>

What I find most time,saving is the fact I can include details to my web conference line. I used to have a notepad text snippet that I would have to copy and paste. Now it is automatically there in my email that I can send to people. That saves so much time!
<br>
It is by far one of the most used add-ons that I have installed. Try it for yourself.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i was searching for something to make my signature linked to my socmed and display some daily quotes, and woilaaa...i found this beautifull apps. I installed the addons for Mozilla, for Chrome, and waiting for the mobile version because i read emails and reply them mostly by my mobile device. i love this app, you should try it too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Adds value to even arbitrary E-mails Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love WiseStamp - easy to use. Great that it includes your latest Facebook posts on your Email Signature. Turns even your own (and your staff's) Funny-Forwards Emails into Networking/Marketing/SEO opportunities. Other signature apps pale in comparison. Also, I get the feeling that these guys will keep adding new aspects to keep WiseStamp ahead of the curve.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I work in several School Districts and with several small companies all of which use Google Apps as their operating platform. Because of this I have about a dozen Google email addresses. WiseStamp manages my .sig's across these beautifully! Love it! Couldn't live without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

A top-notch signature app Rated 5 out of 5 stars

WiseStamp is THE choice for custom signatures for email. You can make the way you want it to look easily. And the ability to add quick links to your own social media is fantastic! Give it a try. You'll only ask why you didn't try it sooner.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Like a charm Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After trying to add a signature file to Yahoo Mail with no success I found WiseStamp. This baby rocks! Thanks to the coders that made it come to life. Still a small problem with my Hotmail, but they are working on it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Too commercial Rated 3 out of 5 stars

While it is a technical feat, I think it has become way to commercial. I just need to change between several simple text only signatures, and for that there are much better free add-ons!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Excellent Addon! Especially for Social Nuts. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far, I really like the addon (though I just started using it). It has a very easy setup process, it gives you a good level of control over what goes into your signature, and it's fairly easy to remove anything you don't want.

Edit: Well gee, here I am making a shmuck of myself when Mozilla just hasn't approved the newest version of the addon yet. :) On my way to get it from the site! Thank you SO much for not only a very concise, clear reply but a FAST one as well! And thanks for a super addon! <3

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Pinterest Is here - Get it from our site for free!

Hi Matdredalia,
Thanks for your feedback,<br>We have great news for you: - Pinterest is here and it's Free!<br>Our latest updated version is still pending review on Mozilla, however you can get it now via our site ☛ www.wisestamp.com <br>So what are you waiting for - upgrade to our latest, get your Pinterest in there, Follow us as well www.pinterest.com/wisestamp and if that isn't worth 5 Stars in our feedback i don't know what does :)<br>Enjoy!<br>Josh @WiseStamp

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for to showcase my business' yelp page and other profiles AND came with many additional features layouts I hadn't even thought of.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Very nice, but annoying texts Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This add-on works great, and I love the fact I can add my latest tweet, my latest post from my Facebook and G+ page and much more. However, I am about to uninstall it: I've got 1 tweet and 1 FB post included in my sig, and it adds twice the link "get this email app" , PLUS: "Want a signature like mine?
Click here."

This can be manually deleted, but that's really time consuming. I can understand that there has to be money coming in, but I really hate monthly plans and advertising in my signature. It would be more friendly to just give paying customers more options without the several links in the signature.

I'd be happy to pay a lifetime licence (which you don't offer right now), so I am uninstalling it. I will keep checking you guys however!

Nice free app for private emails, or for a business if you're willing to pay every year.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Could be easily removed via Settings

Thanks for your feedback Mama,
The support WiseStamp line could be easily removed via your settings as explained here http://help.wisestamp.com/1f

A completely clear design is also offered as part of the Pro packages.
The yearly charges recur automatically - so it's really hassle free.
Enjoy!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great product. So easy use (to create signatures and then to select which signature I want to use when I send an email). Gives a professional looking result and had brilliant service from the developer when I had a problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is an AMAZING Application. Makes life easy and brings you every necessary option to create a very professional and great looking e-mail signature. I am proud seeing my signature each time I am sending an e-mail. Also, extremely friendly people at WiseStamp working hard fixing users problems! Thumbs UP!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

Perfect for me!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cool and easy to use.
Fast a professional support team, I sent WiseStamp support team an email and I got help after e very short time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.9.12). 

WiseStamp Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy to use... versatile... and the support was great when I needed it. I highly recommend it if you want your sig files to look more personal. I've had several compliments from my readers since I switched to WiseStamp.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.5). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Tremendo, me gusto mucho..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.9.5).