Does not play well with User Agent Overrider 0.23 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The button for it just refuses to show up on the icon bar at the top right on a Mac running 10.6.8. Disable Walnut and voila, the button shows right up for the user agent app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.23). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The Walnut theme is the best looking and most user friendly of all the themes in my opinion... Should be more choices that are as user friendly as this. I would like to see more of these in (More Colors), as long as they are still user friendly! The author (AlfredKayser) did a great job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.22). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like the theme. It gives a different look to FF. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19). 

Partially incompatible with Windows 7 Aero theme. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Good work, but 'aero' transparent window borders and buttons (max, min, close) badly match with 'wood' texture.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Glad to see this working with the latest Firefox!
Unfortunately it seems to remove the Firefox Devtools Inspector's in-page selector's arrow though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Szép.Nekem tetszik.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very cool. skin. I like it a lot.

Cheers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Walnut 2.0.14 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

У меня стоит дополнение в среде WINDOWS XP больше года.Проблем нет. Цвета приятные,не раздражают.Работает стабильно !Спасибо автору за труд !
I have there is an addition in WINDOWS XP environment of more year. Problems are not present. Colors pleasant, do not irritate. Works stably! Thanks the author for work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Theme!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Used Exclusively For Years Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love Walnut add-on for Firefox and have used it exclusively for more years than I can recall. Those rare times when I have updated the browser and Walnut was reportedly "incompatible" I either found an updated version or rolled back the browser update until there was a compatible version. Fact is, I feel naked when going out without Walnut covering my browser and it is easy to get disoriented. I'll keep using Walnut as long as it is available because I find it to not only be aesthetically pleasing, but well designed and laid out.
Thank you Mr. Kayser!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice skin ^^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.11). 

Nice Effect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

IT took a little getting used to as things do appear a bit different than they do without this theme but, none the less, once I got used to it I found I really like it.

If you like the looks of wood trim and want to see that in your browser window then this is a theme you'll want to use. Just be sure to also download the Walnut Fix. Some will not need it but some will.

All in all a good theme. I would, if the ratings allowed, give it a 4.5 out of 5 only because it did take a bit of adjustment and some will need the fix but since there are no 1/2 point ratings I rounded up and gave it 5 out of 5.

Definitely recommend it for those who want that look of walnut.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.6). 

Just great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Looks (and works) really awsome --- Thanks so much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Firefox very wrong!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox wrong. Firefox very wrong! It is necessary to avoid the vulgarity! But what is done tastefully, professionally and flawlessly - this should contribute. There are not many truly beautiful things around us. Firefox should be more loyal to the creations of a truly talented guys.

That's all.
Sincerely, Walkman

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.81).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love the blinking "loading" buttons, and the theme is easy on the eyes and crisp. Very nice!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.78). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Another thing I love about Firefox...beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.78). 

Great~ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great~ I like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.77). 

The Most Spectacular Theme ever ! ! ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it is totally an awesome theme,, the developer must be genius.. feel sad that i cant contribute to him coz i'm just an ordinary filipino student from a typical filipino family.. dont have credit card or something like that,, i'll just pray for u developer.. i love you !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the theme, it has a rustic feel that makes me think am going on a safari.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.74).