Also compatible with Flock Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent extension. Please add that it is also compatible with Flock.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

sun cult Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this add-on is cool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Sun Cult Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for making this. It's very helpful. =)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for updating!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

COOOLLLLL!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

WOW, this extension is great... and now available for Firefox 3!!! Thank you so much for such a cool and useful extension!!! REALLY REALLY COOL! Works perfectly!!! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Vista Business FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Installed ff3 and the default install of sun cult wasn't compatible so I installed the latest experimental version it's working fine. Thanks for the hard work. Sun cult is an absolute necessity for photographers!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love it - and now it's working with ff3. thanks MK

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

FF3 and Vista Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Fatesrider!
Your patch works perfectly for me (FF3 and Vista )
I really was missing this great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Sun Cult FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank Fatesrider for the FF3 patch..I know very little about computers and was able to follow your directions. I am happy to have my Sun Cult back up and running. :-) 5 Star rating !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars...really is handy and the options were very well thought out. Thanks !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars...really is handy and the options were very well thought out. Thanks !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

FF3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can I add my voice to those requesting a FF3 version of this excellent add-on? How will I know when it's time to stop an all-night coding session without it?!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you Fatesrider - the patch worked beautifully.

Only thing is that you do not need to use IE to download the xpi - just right click (within FF) on the download option, and select save link. Then when you have made the patch to the xpi, just drag and drop it back into FF.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I too am missing this add-on in FF3, and await its update eagerly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update this to FF3, it is one of the most handy extensions and I miss it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Hot to adapt to Firefox 3.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent extension, but getting it to work with FF 3.0 is a bit tricky. Go to IE, and download the .xpi file (Open page in IE Tab is a good extension choice to have anyhow). Open the .xpi file with Winzip (or other zip utility). Open the .rdf file in Notepad. Find the em:maxVersion= text and change the version to "3.0", then save the .rdf file and make sure it goes back into the .xpi file (The .rdf file should show the new date). Then use the file->open method of installing the extension. It will then install and work. I've tested it in XP Pro, XP Home and Win 2000 Pro and they all work well. No idea if it will work for Mac or Linux. Use these instructions at your own risk!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Open the .xpi with Winzip (or another zip utility), open the .rdf file with Notepad. Find the Max Version number and change it to 3.0. Save the .rdf file back. Make sure it's updated in Winzip. Use the File->open to install. Works great in 3.0. (Note, use the above instructions at your own risk on other extensions - I know works great on this one.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200803). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Whooohooo now I can howl at the full moon again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.200802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can we plz have a version for FF 3.0b?? Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.200802). 

found it at last! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for something like this for years - my google skills must be worse than I thought! Wonderful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.200801).