Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it's a nice tool,
always fun to discover something like this

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Genial Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You are a god.
The scrolling was the most anoying thing in firefox.
THANK YOU

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on. Very nice.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this add on. You don't even notice it's there. It works great in the background, giving a nice effect, compared to the usual jerky scrolling! Sometimes crashes, and is a bit slow to respond occasionally, but nonetheless brilliant!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Bug reports don't belong here

I highly doubt (and that's an understatement) it causes any crashes, however, if you do think it has bugs, please report them at the comments section on SmoothWheel's homepage, including exact scenario etc.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

très bonne extension, elle permet à mes yeux de se reposer!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Amazing Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this thing. No question.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.19.20090811.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! I just hope I don't wear out the scroll wheel on my mouse prematurely.. Oh, and Greenmango13, welcome to the best browser on the web. :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, works a treat. Just great for my tastes.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS!
Its great. I would always hate it when I would scroll my mouse and it would be choppy and sometimes I would loose my spot on what I was reading. This really helps!
10/10!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

really smooth Rated 5 out of 5 stars


this is my 3rd add ons im new in firefox.

thanks for this add on it helps a lot during my reading...thanks again i definitely rate this a 5 star.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I noticed a huge difference after playing around with the settings. The scrolling is much smoother and enhances the whole FF experience!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

YES! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For the mouse... A better mousetrap. I am amazed by what gets me nowadays. The new I-pod? Ehhh ummm... ok. CS 3 then CS 4 (ad infinitum ad nauseum) coming out? Ehhh coool. My scrolling exact AND I READ while slow scrolling and if I wanna zip down the page it predicts in a micro second and speeds up and slows down perfectly matching my almost unconscious intent like a mind reader? This add-on almost had me hopping out of my chair going YES YES YES!

Sometimes the smallest things are the greatest.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!

This simple addon makes scrolling up and down pages far smoother and easier on the eye. Must have!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately I can only give 5 stars..All I will say is thank you because its been said before about how great, awesome, brilliant etc it is and I agree with them..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

smooth wheel Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent - I always thought it was just my computer being too fast when using the mouse wheel. A must have add on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

WOW Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This should be built into firefox!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

love it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love it! it's incredible! i wish all software did this...i used to hate when i was reading something and i would jerk everywhere and shoot past stuff i wanted to read!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

its so smart i think they should in built this into all computers. its a nice smooth movement so your not flying up and down the page like a rocket

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very cool, makes scrolling feel much more natural.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must-have addon for those who like to use the mouse wheel.

It is very promising and work as advertised.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3).