Rated 5 out of 5 stars

to those complaining about it not working in newest Thunderbird: TB now comes with instant messsaging built-in :)

R.I.P. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Sameplace R.I.P.?

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of fun with this add on when firefox wasn't at this update. I really would like it to be compatible with the newest update.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I was just searching for this type of extension (to add GTalk to my thunderbird) unfortunatelly, it will not work with Thunderbird 3.x ... can we expect a new version for TB 3.x ?

TB3 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful application.
Please update for TB3
Thanks.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Are there any plans for webcam integration?

Can't connect Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This sounds like *exactly* what I need in FF. Unfortunately, I cannot get it to connect to my Jabber servers at all.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

How in the WORLD can up have updated this on the 25th of January and NOT made this work for Thunderbird v3. - time for another update.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a shame this extension is no longer supported! It's very, very useful!
Please update it for TB3!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009063011). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It works in FF3 but doesn't connect in TB2.0.0.23. Also cannot find any SP button or menu item in TB. What's worst: cannot find any useful beginners guide. The whole thing was a nice idea but turns out rather dissappointing to me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009063011). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't use this with TB3 b2... I only use this on TB.. It was very useful.... Please update for TB3.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009021212). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

All messaging in one place! Fantastic.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009021212). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Did not work even once. Needed it for twitter and Jabber. Jabber is not there, twitter is so slow it never connected (I went out for lunch and back and it was not connected).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009021212). 

Icon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The fact that I can't change my icon is why this didn't get 5 stars. Also I want to know why it takes so long for my twitter account to load?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009021212). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.4.2009021212). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ty very nice

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.3.2008061700). 

AVATAR/ICON Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension,but how can i change my avatar ,it looks lamp,and in my country this icon is politic so i dont want to show it,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.3.2008061700). 

Great Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Extension, Great integration with firefox and also the possibility to attach scripts it gives the extension a 6 starts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.3.2008061700). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

porreiro! estar a navegar e ver os contactos ao mesmo tempo.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.3.2008061700). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been looking for something like this FOR DAYS. Great chat client that works completely within a sidebar. I like the mini-sidebar option too. Seems to work fine with Flock. You guys need more publicity. SIX STARS.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.3.2008061700).