Great dark theme! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

After a VERY quick response and fix from the author, this theme works perfectly. Very clean, complete, and sexy!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.20070617). 

getting better all the time Rated 4 out of 5 stars

thanx for your efforts macdavis
it may be big, but its beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20070824). 

awesome Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is just about perfect.
Very easy on the old eyes - Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.20070609). 

Nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like the bigger bars and the theme's theme lol

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.20070609). 

New fav Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great job, it'll be a 10 if the corners were "round" tho.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.20070609). 

The Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best theme for firefox that I have ever used! Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.5.20070609). 

Nice look but customization intimidating for the newcomer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm not familiar with any of the technical details that go into a theme, but I thought I would put my opinion out here.

I like the over all look of the theme - it's very clean and well designed. I also appreciate the ability to customize the theme even more, although it took me a long time to figure out how to do it. One problem I have is when I try to switch to another theme. It seems like the blank firefox window still remains black... how can I fix this? (default: white)

Thanks, and good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.20070605). 

Nice & dark! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Finally, another nice dark theme for FF! Looks really slick, though I think the hieght of the main toolbar could be smaller. I'd like to see this as a TB theme, too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.20070605). 

Disappointed Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Latest update crashed my browser, it even crashed safe mode so, I couldn't delete it from there.... I had to completely remove Firefox and re-install everything!__Hope you can fix it, but I don't know if I'll be back, right now, this theme scares me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20080621). 

about your comment Moosey

Moosey: I assume you\'re talking about the download time. I\'ve tested the speed of Firefox with this theme versus other themes and this one comes out just as fast.

Pretty Darn Cool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I had to give this one a 9. The ability to customize the appearance with the subskins is schweeeeet(the step by step destructions help those of us who are . . . less proficient). Not to mention that it works perfectly with all of my extensions. The only reason I gave it a 9 is because of the 3.4 Meg file size. I'm not sure what you could do about it considering how much is sitting in the background on this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.20070605). 

Like It, But... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Needs to smaller icon function and then you have it! Thanks! How about a Thunderbird? Yes! A Thunderbird is necessary, now. :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20070722). 

Very nice work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Using 2.0.4 on XP.

I agree that the status bar is a few pixels too high, and perhaps the top menu bar as well, but otherwise this is excellent.

Spotted one minor bug: Looking at my extensions dialog the "restart firefox" button is broken - displaying two versions of icon one atop the other. NB I am using MR Tech Local Install, which I think is doing nonstandard things with this dialog - in fact the "restart firefox" button may not even be on this dialog under ordinary circumstances. But I think this icon does appear in other places as well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.20070605). 

Awesome theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Truly a fantastic theme! This theme allows you to choose 3 skins you wish, which is a great feature of this theme! Anyone that wishes to be an astronomer, or anyone who loves space, will love this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.20070605). 

Another one:) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'd really love to get a dark theme for my mac's FF, but there's a simple limitation: the resizer, which comes from the OS... Apart from that which the dev of this theme cannot change here's yet another pleasing piece from mcdavis - smooth and customizable. Also, from my experiences with his prior theme, NASA Normal, I dare say that the developer is constantly working on adding more and more supported extensions and tweaks. !0 for the theme and support, -1 for the culprit OS.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.20070503). 

Review of NASA Night Launch 0.6.20081008 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oooh! I love this theme--it's really well done! Great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20081008).