Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on! Look no further Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I usually don't write reviews for add-ons (hell, I registered an account just now to be able to write this one), but this add-on is well made, has plenty of features, and is incredibly useful if you need to capture a full page without having to splice together individual screenshots. Does exactly what it says it does---no-frills, no BS.

Thanks!

Super Utility for Screen Shots Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No more questions, Free utility itself provides super user experience for all Screen Shots needs!. Thanks a lot for developers.

very usefull AddOn Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works great for capturing webpages as images and for PDF capturing of entire pages
(also the other two funktions are working without Problems).
I am using Windows7 with Firefox-Version: 43.0.3
It's definitely the best of all capture addons. This AddOn is very usefull.
regards from Jogibär, Germany

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

重宝しています Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ウェブキャプチャーは色々ありますが、自動でスクリーンをそのままスクロールしてキャプチャするので、スクリプトがあるようなサイトでも問題なくキャプチャ出来ます。
最終的にこのアドオンで収まりました。一度試してみて下さい。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

Best capture addon but not perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great for capturing webpages as images, but buggy for PDF capturing of entire pages. Despite that, it's definitely the best of all capture addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

Very Impressive Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using Nimbus for awhile now, and have always been happy with its performance. Lately, however, I've been looking for a similar add-on with Onenote, and this is just what I was looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.77). 

Awesome little add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am skeptical anymore of ad-ons. Only half of the time do they really do what they claim. This little ditty does exactly as promised and does it well. This is the easiest screen capture program I've ever worked with. Very nice!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

I Love it but FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireShot is not working with Firefox 41.01 and Win 10 , after download the review will not be completed ( I have no older version installed )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Отлично Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное приложение, очень удобно, жалко только не русифицировано, работу свою выполняет как положено, много возможностей ни просто сделать скрин, но и оформить его. Я очень доволен

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Complemento de gran utilidad! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente complemento para realizar capturas de pantalla. Lo utilizo casi a diario y sus funcionalidades resultan realmente muy prácticas.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No need to go for photoshop

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Better then CTRL+P Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With this app, you can choose what you want to print and how it looks. No more "blank pages", or page not fitting the screen. If you don't have this for your browser, then I feel sorry for you. This is available for Chrome, Fire Fox, and Opera (that I know of). It's perfect!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

It's really useful for Website Designer like me Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for the plugin, i can capture entire website with easy. without manually using PrtScr anymore.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Good for PNG (but inferior JPG even at 100%) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The screenshot saved in PNG format is good but then the file size will be greater. But JPG, even at 100% quality, is quite inferior compared to other free products.

Also, remember to use the "scroll" method of taking the screenshot of the whole page (see options). The speed is still quite good. This way you won't get bad rendering of fonts.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Nice screenshot tool with a good feature set. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

However, for personal use, I can't justify paying for a screenshot extension. I'll continue to use Nimbus Screenshot, which also allows me to edit objects after adding them to a shot. But kudos to you susbox for creating such a well written extension, keeping up with Mozilla's almost daily updates and still making time to respond to the comments.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Awsome Rated 4 out of 5 stars

its a really awesome and well designed!! keep up good work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent add mozilla for defautl

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Works great, also with SeaMonkey Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My test version works really great with EN-US SeaMonkey 2.33.1 (German Language pack) Gecko/20100101 Build 20150321194901 (Classic Theme) on German WIN7 64bit. Big advantage compared to other similar add-ons like screengrab: Also creates screenshots form pages created by Java applets, python or similar, for example about:addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.75). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Handy tool for webpage screenshots

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.70.1-signed).