Rated 5 out of 5 stars

First they took away the overhead skins... Then they took away the tab utility options... Then they took away the download status bar... And when i thought it couldn't get any worse, perhaps my most useful app of all, that of FireShot was deactivated and no longer worked... I never thought i would get FireShot back, but left it installed on my list of add - on anyways for a small chance of hope someone will update it and i wouldn't have to uninstall Firefox for a different browser as this would've been the final straw without FireShot handy... I have been using this app for many years since like FF27 or so about... I love the numerous snapshot options for full page, highlighted selected area, visible screen only etc - etc - etc., and the edit and save location and other options along with varying methods on how to take a snapshot via icon or context menu etc... This is literally the best online snapshot app available ever and the only one that i will use personally, and if Firefox gets rid of it then it will be a long sad goodbye since FF3... Thankfully someone saved it and i just now found this bypass update to get it working again... Thank You, So Much!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and very useful ! Thanks in advance for updating the app to be available for the latest firefox !

Thank you, it's updated now.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not working with newest firefox 58.01. Sad day :(

Previously * * * * *

EDIT
Updated, working again !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Ottimo componente, peccato che non sia compatibile con Firefox 58.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is a very useful add-on. Unfortunately, it does not work with the recent Firefox security update 58.0.1. Please make it compatible with Firefox 58.0.1 as soon as possible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's very useful for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Now it becomes incompatible with Firefox 59. Hope to solve this problem as soon as possible

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Capture the webpage with flawless images! Love it. :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Print everything as seen on website... no pun intended

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I used to be a add-ons, but now I prefer to use "Screengrab!"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this extension since October 2009, 8 years already ...
I test regularly because I want more editing control, but I have never found better
Thanks to its author
Sarki

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I tried many addons to save a website to pdf. This is the only one that works as expected. Good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

well

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

La calidad del archivo pdf generado es pésima

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hallelujiah! I have been looking for this feature for a long long time! I typically have to do multiple screenshots and clip them together in Photoshop. Or find a site that will do it and most are not very effective. Thank you!!!1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

New on here just alot harder to hg et stuff on n whatever im not a professional

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and fantastic

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.98.94.10).