Search Results for tag "privacy"

Facebook Message Seen Disable No Restart

Facebook Message Seen Disable lets you turn off Facebook's Message Seen feature automatically for your account. You can still use Seen feature for others.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars (3)
8,982 users