Fantasic! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been annoyed at the jerky scrolling in Firefox since I first began using it. I just asumed it was a quirk and got used to it. But no more!!

This plugin, combined with the Grab & Drag add-on make for an intuitive as well as perfectly elegant web browsing experience. Thank you so much for this addition, and maybe it will become a default for future versions of the browser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one cool addons, works very well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Just plain awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely brilliant!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! a nice addon. makes it possible to read the scrolling text.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks,I like it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.18.20090408.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is great! know how whenever you try reading something and you scroll down and then you lose your place? Well the problem is solved with Smooth Wheel now not only do you not lose your place but now you can read while scrolling! i don't know what i would do without this add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome. I never knew I needed it till I downloaded it, but it rocks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simply the best Smooth Scrolling extension. I particularly like that there is no deceleration as you aproach the top or bottom of the page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

A Must Have Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using SmoothWheel sense I first started using FF back in the 0.8 days. It has always been very consistant! Great Job!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Option ? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Je n'arrive pas à modifier les options : http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/4171/sanstitrehn2.png.
Est-ce normal ?
Sinon les fonctions par défaut sont super !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Great for Netbook Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is so great for a netbook, where using a small screen space and a cramped mousing pad device presents special challenges.
I tinkered with the settings, and included functionality for the arrow buttons, and now can navigate around sites using either/both the mouse pad and arrow keys smoothly and easily. This is a terrific add-on which provides lots of options and it's terrific

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is great, it makes reading text so much easier.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth is the very right word for this Add-on! Switched it on the smallest speed size; gives the feeling of beeing high even though i am not! Reading is fun now in FF! Thank you!

(Just Step size is smaller in real than shown in the preferences: for example i switched it on 9/10 page and it is about 1/2 page; 1600*1200)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice add on
all i have done is just changing the step size to 200 pixels instead of 1/7 page

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

great one but with a bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i love this extension, still dont understand why firefox doesnt come with something similar by default.
I found a bug which annoys me a bit:
While typing some text into a form on a webpage with whispering feature and then choosing some "whispered tip" by down arrow key it also scrolls down the page. the only solution is to turn off "Use with keyboard UP/DOWN". I use DOWN ARROW key often to scroll the webpage so that's why this annoys me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good addition

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very usefull add on if you hate jerky txt while you scroll down and read a web page. I love it cheers Mate

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Muy al estilo Opera, me gusta. Además es muy personalizable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.44.16.20081003.3).