Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple and perfect

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Resolution downloading Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I have to agree with many on here if it can't do the full 1080p or the highest resolution the video can do and with audio its not worth to use while others can do better and for free sorry.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This is identical to the Greasemonkey script of the same name. Needs update.

This only gives me a choice of up to 720p, even when there is 2160p available, which BTW 'YouTube Download Button' handles no problem. The only thing I like about this script is, it names the file from the page title, which YDB does not. Another thing that is annoying is, when I click the drop-down button, the keyboard does not work to select the link I want. Other downloaders allow keyboard interaction.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Kein Download-Button - kein Download Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Unter Firefox 29 gibt es weder auf der Seite, wo das Video eingebettet ist, noch auf YouTube selbst einen Download-Button.
Damit funktioniert das Addon also gar nicht.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

It's seems to be a good addon, but not the Top ;-) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It seems to be a good Application, I have tried it.
But it's not as good as the "Easy YouTube Video Downloader"!! which is my Top Favorite from all.
Because with the "Easy YouTube Video Downloader" you have many video formats to choose and download.
It's the ONLY one with 1080p Full-HD and mp3 downloads also!
In comparison to this one, which has only 3 video formats to download.
Well, actually 2. (Flv & MP4)
Anyway, Good Job ialc.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of the most beautiful apps here.
Simple, Discrete and Efficient.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

more need Rated 5 out of 5 stars

need better quality,not necessary download both video and audio

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Waiting for 480p...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

work fine

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

goood

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Does what it says on the box! :-) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Downloads quickly and easily!
Clear and simple interface.
Doesn't bog down your browsing!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliantly simple to use. Very fast mp4 conversion. It's worked flawlessly thus far. Great add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does exactly what I want, which is to download the occasional Youtube video for offline access. Simple to use, works well, and integrates nicely into the Youtube page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is now my favorite Youtube video downloader. Its the easiest I've ever tried. For videos, its the BEST. No bugs at all ... I'm using with Firefox 28 & Windows 8 64 bit.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Works like a charm Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the easiest way to download youtube videos !! I really love it !!

Continue good work !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It does not work at all with my installation of Windows 8 64 bit Pro and FireFox 27.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Sugestion Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please, update with 1920 x 1020 option..PLEASE!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very cool program! Easy to use, fast and clean! Good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.18.1-signed).