Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a sweet tool for web developers!!! I love it. Helps me view code to diagnose issues!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Web developers dream Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi!

Keep the good work, because this extension is helps me a lot!

I am really excited, when will be come the version for FF 3, because now i am using the FF3 Rc1. The old version of ff eat too much memory.

Here is a request or idea also:
That would be very great, if view source chart could help me to show where is a missing div or table close tag, etc...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bloody fantastic for any web developer. It makes it so easy to work out where you have a missplaced tag, or just analysing the design of a website. Compulsory for any CSS guru.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice extension, I've been using it for quite some time now. Much easier to see changes to the source after it has been modified by JS.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Friggin' A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!.!.!.!
I'm working on a ton of dynamic pages right now and my eyes were burning looking at the source results.
VSC ROCKS!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love how I can collapse blocks to more clearly see the architecture without content clutter.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best extensions ever - makes trawling through source easy - desperatly waiting for a FF3 version.
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Word! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Real housewives write extensions. Killer extensions, that is.

Great tool for inspecting div hierarchies and innerHtml sections. Keep up the good work...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Wonderfull mode to organize source code! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for provide us this wonderfull tool. Too many times we learn watching how others do things, but not allways things are made in a elegant way that we can understand.

With you contribution, this problem is solved. Thank you very much again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

really useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Very nice for web-devs Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very useful for web developers trying to figure out why there page looks like crap. Makes good sense of deeply nested elements. Well done.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Awsome / Useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it, it's very useful and awesome in the same time

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Try it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great idea, love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

AWESOME Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This tool is EXACTLY what I have been looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

I LOVE this Rated 5 out of 5 stars

On the negative side, it puts itself above the "View Page Source" context menu item and hijacks its access key (V) - you might want to think about that - but this makes some of the most cumbersome debugging tasks very straightforward and intuitive. Thank You!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.03). 

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly useful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.02). 

Essential Debugging Tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Visualizes exactly what is going on the DOM at any given moment. Great for DHTML as well as XSL.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.02). 

nice Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a handy extension, especially useful for me when looking for nesting errors in my handcoded div's. Would be nice if it would load its output in a new tab. Nice work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.02).