Вертикальные вкладки с деревьями! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Восхитительно! Такое возможно только в Firefox и работают они прекрасно!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Greatest add-on of them all! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is the main UX reason I prefer Firefox over any other browser!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Tree style tabs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like very mutch the tree style tabs add on. Ordinary Tabs are very stupid .. tree style tabs is a big enhancement.

I would like to have tree style tabs also for Pale Moon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Good, but missing some features Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but there are two features I'd like to have:

- Auto-collapse all trees when selecting tabs that are not in a tree. There is an option to collapse all trees other than the selected tree, but this doesn't apply to tabs that are not part of a tree.

- When the tab bar is on top, the indentation for tabs that are inside a tree is really ugly. However, when you disable the indentation, it's not clear which tabs belong to the current tree.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Does not work well (at all?) with FF51 and (or?) TabCenter from TestPilot :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful; nothing like this for Chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

This is Firefox' killer-feature! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing which prevents me to switch to a different browser, in fact. Can't work without tree-style-tabs anymore.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

does not work well with FF 49.0.2 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

My favourite Add-on! But it does not work well with FF 49.0.2.
With Tree Style Tab turned ON, the browser started about 1 minute or even more...
After about 2 hours of work, names of the tabs became empty, and nothing can fix it. Just restarting of browser helped.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

It Just Makes Sense Rated 5 out of 5 stars

With the wide screens we have now it just makes sense to have more on the sides than on the top or bottom.

I have used Tree Style Tab for probably over two years and along with Alfred Kayser's Walnut Theme these two are my favorite add-ons of all time. It is highly configurable and as I have switched over to Linux recently I am glad to see it works with my Mint 18 as well as it did in Windows. Only one small difference and that is some of the links at the bottom of the column seem to be missing or hiding. Regardless, I have never had a problem with this program and it makes switching tabs SO much easier! Hope to see this add-on continue and many thanks to Piro. ~ Jim

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

e10s Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great add-on but hope to see it support e10s sooner or later.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Killer Feature for Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Plugin is the Killer Feature for me to use Firefox! Thanks for developing and maintaining it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

The best browser feature since tabs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

TST is a huge step forward in web browser design. It has greatly improved how I browse the Internet, and is my ultimate must-have addon for Firefox.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Collapsed tree is NOT automatically EXPANDING on pointing to it Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Also other trees does NOT collapse once some other tree is pointed

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

+1 for not working with e10s Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello,
This is my favorite addon. So I'm graceful you created it.

Do you found any technical break to refactor for e10s?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Not working with e10s Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Add-on! But doesn't work yet with Multiprocess/e10s. For those that are curious, even setting FF to force e10s doesn't work.

I'm really looking forward to be alble to use multiprocess/e10s and a vertical tab add-on at the same time!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

Mute tab issue Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Can't mute tab until media is starts playing, kinda irritating

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

bugs, bugs never changes Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Mute tab sound function was broken again. It's super annoying.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

BEST ADD-ON OF ALL BROWSERS. Period. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THIS. I am so sorry for the ALL CAPS however I truly... and please trust me on this.... truly needed to express how I felt about this add-on and that is the only way I saw fit to do so. Haha. I know I may seem a little too excited but DAMN Tree Style Tabs make my daily internet browsing EXACTLY how I want it. It has enough options for the tweaker type who likes to REALLY customize and fine tune the settings... but not too much options that looks scary to even venture into. It has a few choices for you to select and find a style you like... and it also makes tabs MUCH MUCH more useful.

If anyone is like me and likes to perhaps 'Middle Click' the mouse button to open new tabs AS IM BROWSING to come back to later... one by one... down a simple list... in order to not lose your place and not forget where the fuck you were on all dem tabs. You can easily just click and hold and move your tabs wherever you may please. Everything works like I think it would. As far as UI design I giver this a next level rating.

I may have got carried away earlier with the caps, but I have been using this add-on for YEARS and am a person that usually lurks on the internet and RARELY reviews things or anything unless I REALLY feel like it is needed or deserved.... SO yea. I give this add-on a HUGE 5 STAR RATING.... because it is THAT GOOD. DOWNLOAD THIS NOW. You're welcome. -PleaseStandby - MC

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Awesome addon!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Super awesome addon. Really handy to manage large number of tabs and also keep and eye over my chain clicking habit over the net.

One small suggestion:
The selected tab is not clearly visible in default theme. If we have an option to select the colour or change the colour to more dominant, it will be helpful

Overrall 5/5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090802). 

This add-on keeps me to firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The title says it all!
I tend to open a lot of tabs and keeping at least a couple of windows open.
I easily lose track of what I found from where.
With this add-on I easily keep track of what I found from where.
My coworkers, who also open a ton of tabs, cannot even read the title on their tabs! They search through tabs or rely on previews.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.18.2016090601).