Awesome Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is definively the best dark theme ever! Really happy to see it has been improved also on Console! Great Job! Please continue to work on it and improve it constantly! Thank you so much Bro!!!! And thanks for recent update to FF 46!!! :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works for me on FF46 too ;)

Dont work in FF 46 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like the Theme but never works on FF 46

Youhouuuu Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's Ok For FF 46 Nice Job Bro

This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

FINALLY COMPATIBLE FOR FF Version 45 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

BEEN YEARS I LOVE THIS THEME!!! :D

Лучшая тема для лисы!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо автор за поддержку темы в актуальном состоянии!

Best theme ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I keep it

Not again Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Why does this have to become incompatible with every single browser upgrade?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160125).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Many Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Downloaded the beta version through Twitter for Firefox v45. Works a treat - thank you. Direct Link---> http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/nnlopenbeta/index.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160125). 

Beautiful theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this one, even though I would prefer to have the background images be optional rather than included by default. One other small observation: has anyone else noticed that the orange "Firefox" button in the upper, left-hand corner doesn't appear as a solid color?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160125). 

....nice to see yahhh again ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only theme i've been using in the past few years ! Nice job: looks very nice and didnt caused any issues/problems in the past few years. So thanks a lot for this new update and see yahh soon !!

ANDY_ONE

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160125). 

The best dark theme period. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Update! Thank you so much!

There's no other theme this clean and completely darkened down, loved it so much that I rather not update firefox for this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160125). 

Good God Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The images are so big
I can totally see what's going on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112). 

What do you mean they're so big? Screenshot please, then I can see them too.

Compatibility between addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Are there any plans to make this work with the "Beyond Australis" addon? The bottom section of the flyout bars are not skinned.

BTW, I edited my reply below.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I'd love to, but my main goal is getting up and keeping up with the every-six-weeks Firefox release schedule. Anything else comes after that. If you want to contribute some code (start by making it work as a Stylish stylesheet, then hand that over) I'd be very happy to include it in the theme. A screenshot would still be a great start.

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you - thank you - thank you... for updating the best Firefox theme!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112). 

It's back ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A million thank you's to you, mcdavis, for updating my favorite theme. I haven't felt the need to log on to Firefox addons for years, but this was certainly an occasion that called for it. Please keep up the great work. My screen looks "normal" now. I love it. Thanks again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112). 

Thanks for this Update Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Beta Update

http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/nnlopenbeta/index.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

This Project Has Been Retired Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Get FT deep dark guys it's really smooth and it's updating when it need to.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

@ polipo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot polipo

and merry christmas to you too

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

43.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please update, this is my favourite theme !
♥ (y)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).