Should clearly say that it is saving passowrds and login info Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I installed this because I had it before, but it was integrated with donottrackme and I trusted the developers.

But after installing it in a new windows installation, I noticed that logins were automatically filled by some program. I did not know this plugin did this. I thought it just masked the emails. I used that functionality, but I do NOT trust this company or any other company with passwords and login info. I use keepass for that.

I think the developers should highlight and point out very clearly that this is saving your online accounts information. Because right now it's gathering that info and saving it in some server without stating it upfront.

This is a strange change in your product. I do not want it anymore.