Great Tool but... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Copy all rows doesn't work. Kindly fix this and I'd totally love this addon :)

Great but same cache problems Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this extensions for many years and it is really my preferred tool for debugging web flows.
Unfortunately I encounter the same problem as dynahog, some request are marked as "cached" and I know its false. I cannot see the response details. I use FF29. Thank you for your help

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Has anyone noticed that all image requests are now showing as cached in http fox. Seems like that started a week ago.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Breaks Element Hiding Helper Shortcut Ctrl+Shift+F3 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it breaks the shortcut Ctrl+Shif+F3 for Element Hiding Helper for AdBlock Plus.
would be better if you could customize shortcut directly in the httpfox addon without the need of another addon.

For Firefox 29.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You can use the "Addon Bar" add-on to restore Httpfox functionality, until a fix is made. HttpFox is a very handy tool for monitoring http traffic.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

httpfox icon has disappeared in firefox 29 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

httpfox icon has disappeared in firefox 29

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Very useful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful and nice addon. I love its friendly GUI. Five stars!!.
Thanks a lot.
I recommend it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

show icon in tool bar. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is a very good extension, I using it many years.
but it's icon is shown in add-on bar,
but I always hide the add-on bar, because it occupy too much space.
now my add-on bar only have this one icon, can you move it to Navigation Toolbar?


----------------------------------------------------------------------
translate:
这是一个很不错的插件,我用了很多年。
现在觉得有个不满意的地方是它的图标是显示在 add-on bar 。
但是我通常总是隐藏着 add-on bar 的,因为它会占据空间。
现在我的 add-on bar 上就 HttpFox 一个图标,能不能做一下改进,让我能把它放在 Navigation Toolbar 上?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A much better tool to find what you are looking for than the live http headers ext.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My son gladly approves this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A great add-on, but for some reason cookies aren't showing up, even when I know cookies are being sent and received.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tool, very handy for web scraping and page load optimisation

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I am a blind user of Mozilla and its Add-ons. Could you
please add some more keyboard navigation to the Add-on. For example, I am unable to start or stop the Add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

suggestion Rated 4 out of 5 stars

有点不足之处,没有类似httpWatch可以保存hwl格式文件的功能。希望添加一个类似的可以保存的功能。谢谢!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Would love to see a search feature for the Content tab. I used to use a non-free standalone program for this which would crash all the time, thankfully I found Httpfox! Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

ECCN Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey Martin,

Is there an Export Control Classification Number (ECCN) number associated with this addin. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It makes development that little bit easier

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Almost perfect. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only snag I encountered was that the highlighting colors only change the background color, which renders white text (in the case of a light-on-dark user interface) invisible.

Edit: Almost forgot - the Shift-F2 shortcut also collides with the shortcut for Developer Toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simple and easy to use!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12). 

Easy install; intuitive UI Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow...

Absolutely excellent, and installs and works nicely with SeaMonkey, too (including the statusbar icon!).

Kudos. This is just what I've been looking to find. I can't believe I've been missing it so long.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11).