Супер адон! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Постоянно помогает выдёргивать радио потоки

Firebug и стандартная консоль mozilla Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Честно сказать все зависит от предпочтений, есть Firebug и также есть стандартная консоль mozila я спокойно отношусь к таким доп функциям браузера, единственное различие это то что Firebug на русском но это незначительное преимущество, с другой стороны ребята создатели Firebug постарались для пользователей и у меня много друзей которым данное дополнение нравится поэтому. Спасибо разработчикам и успеха в вашей деятельности

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Не работает оно на андроид. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Зря только время терял на эту бяку. Народ на андроид оно не работает, устанавливается, но не запускается, даже не теряйте своё время.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

好用!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

not working on 45.0a2 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

not working on 45.0a2.Tell me to upgrade to 3 alpha,but upgrade error

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

FireBug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!!
help me a lot..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Not working for FF v.43.0.4 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Extensions is not working for FireFox v.43.0.4

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very important addon for web developers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Amazing addon for developers. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The console feature is amazing. You can visit different pages and mess with the JavaScript. You can view headers and request data (Useful for developers and webscrapers alike).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Unable to Add Fire Bug in Firefox version 42.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Firebug does not work as an Add on for Firefox 42.0, and currently won't install. It gives the problem "Firebug could not be installed because Firefox cannot modify the needed files".
A fix is needed ASAP.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

The best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Jumping on the Me2 band wagon here. This add-on is worth its weight in gold.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Unable to Add Fire Bug and fire Path in version 42.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Unable to Add Fire Bug and Fire Path addons in Mozilla version 42.0.
Mozilla is not responding when i was trying to add.

Please suggest work around for this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As a web designer, I like addons like that. It helps debug JS mistakes which are very common in web development

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely awesome developer mush-have tool!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Must have for all developers and QA guys Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am so tremendously dependent on this wonderful addon. Helped me a lot for the production of www.findifsc.in

Cheers! \m/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Great tool for webmasters Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this tool on a regular basis, especially in our last project www.dictionary.net. I always it use with gratitude.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

Must Have for Developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a must have tool for any web developers.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12). 

Very buggy Rated 1 out of 5 stars

List of unresolved issues became very large, using workarounds like 'reinstall Firebug' or 'reset Firebug settings' became very annoying, and still uses old version of FireQuery

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12). 

Very useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Indispensable for most kinds of web development. The only downside is that it's a bit slow (but much faster than reading through the source by hand, obviously).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12). 

Why it needed if it is already integrated in Firefox? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

What are differences from integrated version of Firefox developer?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12).