Rated 5 out of 5 stars
hi where is your data stored? i mean is i recently reset my profile i want to know where the file that is associated with the block count. i dont wanna start over again. :(This review is for a previous version of the add-on (220.127.116.119.1-signed).
Data is stored locally on your machine in a SQLite file. If you deleted DNT+, which it sounds like you did, that deletion also removes any associated files. Unfortunately, that means they're gone for good and you'll have to start from zero. That's the tradeoff of safely storing your data on your own computer where no one else, not even us, can access it.