i like it, long time came back Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I got this thing back after getting my account back at mozilla. Thinks so much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.21).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

How do I download the .jar file for Bricks? The author says to right-click on the download button but all I get is an .xpi or .htm file.

Sorry for posting this here but I can't find any other way to get an answer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.14).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Download the XPI and open as a zip file.

Download the XPI and open as a zip file.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Any chance this theme will be updated in the near future?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Version 2.0.14 uploaded!

Version 2.0.14 is just uploaded, supporting FF 4.0 upto 2.0.14!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

can't change the background image of the scrollbar??

anyway, it's a GREAT job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! what more can I say, Thanks mate!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Background Chane Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a great skin, highly customizable but.. I have noticed, that using Userchrome.css and using code to change "skin" not all of it changes from the white brick, some scrollbars, those in main browser window and those in web pages, still maintain the white brick background, also when getting a "server not found/page cannot be found" pages that also has brick and not selected background image. is there a way to get it to work in those last few areas? ..i really enjoy this skin

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.14). 

Actually Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Not bad except everything to too compact.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Love Bricks, a Ton! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Alfred is it!! Man!! I keep coming back to him!! If only there were Brick and Metal themes for TB, like his incredible Nautipolis and Walnut themes!! He is so awesome!! :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.2). 

Great Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great skin. Great thing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.09).