Useful add-on till owner tab is open Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is good concept, I shifted to this add-on since add-on "Tab history redux" started misbehaving. This is comparitively good alternative but I observe that if owner tab is closed then this add-on can not open owner tab so if this can be fixed it will be very useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2012122901.1-signed). 

FF=17esr Better version could be made. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like how it works i only wish there was an option to prompt me when i'm leaving a tab.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2012122901.1-signed). 

ツリータブと併用がメインの用途 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

戻るボタンはあまり使わずにAlt+[Left]でタブを戻っているので、
このアドオンで自動で親に飛ぶのはとても便利。
ツリー型タブも併用しているので、
ツリーの子が1つだけの場合にツリーをたたむ機能があるとより便利になると思う。
(もしツリーごと閉じたければ
たたまれている分についてはC-wで
ツリーをまとめて破棄できるので)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011110601.1-signed). 

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to say, other than it works great, and it's an innovative feature not found elsewhere.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2011110601.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

So far this seems to be a nice add-on and works as described. Don't know why it's not rated higher. It addresses a really annoying issue that has bugged me for a long time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2011012802.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Usefull but :
-> can't do it more than one time (why?)
-> Can you add go forward tab?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2011012802.1-signed). 

0.2.2011082901 provides ability to "go forward" through tabs.

Good news. 0.2.2011082901 now implements "go forward" support. And, you'll be able to go back/forward multiple times.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This could be a very useful addon, but it doesn't work for new tabs you open yourself via middle-click.

EDIT: This add-on is great with that addition -- thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2011012802.1-signed). 

0.2.2011082901 provides ability to go back from background tabs

Good news. 0.2.2011082901 allows you to do it: open tabs from links by middle click, focus to one of them, and go back to the owner tab.