A necessary ingredient when dealing with complicated bookmark structures. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

NOTE before installation: AIOS breaks the "Add-On" window in FireFox 49.0.1. Changes it to an ugly UI & no setting combination remedies situation. Seems no one is monitoring situation on GitHub.

At some point, I accumulated a large number of bookmarks. It was not possible for me to remember exactly where in the bookmark structure each existed. So I needed a quick way to search bookmarks by keyword.

The problem is, you cannot search for anything using the bookmark toolbar. And opening the "Organize Bookmark" window each time took too much effort.

AIOS was the perfect solution. There is a search box above the bookmark side panel.

Searching, organizing, and navigating large bookmark structures becomes quite easy when using AIOS in combination with these other bookmark add-ons:
- Flat Bookmarks
- Go To Parent Folder
- PlacesToolTips

Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Need Firefox e10s(Electrolysis) support.

Incompatible with FF 47.0.1 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Just stopped working with FF 47.0.1.
Request an update. Thanks

Great add-on, but... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, but Bookmark panel is not open/close when I update it to 0.7.30 version. So, back to 0.7.28.

This a Flaky Addon Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When it decides to work, then all the 5 star reviews are correct. When it decides not to work that's it.

I keep Bookmarks Sidebar Button in reserve so that I have the screen space and convenience of not bookmark toolbar. I would be nice if this worked all the time.

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Downloads können seit 0.7.29 nicht mehr in einem Tab angezeigt werden. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Seit 0.7.29 werden Downloads nur noch im Sidebar angezeigt, die entsprechende Option (Panels->Downloads->In der Sidebar öffnen) ein- oder auszuschalten macht dabei keinen Unterschied (Interessanterweise funktionieren z.B. die Lesezeichen ganz normal).

Ein Update auf 0.7.30 hat nichts geholfen, nach dem Downgrade auf die Version 0.7.28 funktionierts wieder.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

App is great, support sucks Rated 3 out of 5 stars

App is indispensable. One of the reasons I keep Firefoxgarbage on my PC. 5/5
Unfortunately support sucks and it is nonexistent. I asked guy 2 questions and received zero answers. 0/5
What is the point of writing a code if you do not know to communicate with those who use and rely on it.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Funktioniert nicht Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Firefox 49 und es funktioniert immer noch nicht
Firefox komplett neu installiert und AIO Sidebar als einzige Erweiterung installiert
Es Funktioniert einfach nicht mehr die 0.7.28 ist die letzte funktionierende Version.
Was ist mit dieser Erweiterung los ????
Kann man nochmals auf eine neue Funktionierend Version hoffen.

This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Page info doesn't work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love this add-on, I've been using for years! Just one issue is that the page info section doesn't work. Just shows blank and can't see or set permissions, which was one of the best parts of this app, being able to set permissions site by site in the sidebar. Have tried disabling all other add-ons but problem still remains. Hope you can fix it!

Please Update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello, I am using your All in One from first version. I always love sidebar and now I can`t use browser any more without sidebar.

I had backup from version 45 and I copy file to:

And it works. Now download this addon manualy and copy that file in folder extensions. I hope will works because without this sidebar no thanks. This is the best sidebar in history of all sidebars for browsers. So many options just wow :D

Version: 47.0.1

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

It does not work! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It does not work on the latest version 48.0.2, it had to be removed! Very sorry :(

Etait bien pratique. Dommage... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Un module qu'il faut bidouiller pour qu'il fonctionne est un module à problèmes. Donc à éviter.
Mozilla a bien fait de le désactiver.

Fonctionne mal Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Trop de bogues qui ne sont jamais corrigés. Je l'ai désinstallé.

Geht wieder Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Meine Lösung:
Ältere Version 0.7.28 installiert. Die findet sich in der unten in der Versionsgeschichte. Dann auf Standardeinstellungen zurückgesetzt. Neustes Update installieren. Wieder auf Standardeinstellungen zurückgesetzt.
Zuvor verschiedenes ausprobiert, ohne Erfolg.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Geht wieder Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nachdem ich es so gemacht habe, wie HabibCdR es geschrieben hat, geht es wieder! In den AiOS-Einstellungen bei Allgemein - Verhalten, obwohl "Öffne Lesezeichen" schon drin steht, noch mal aus dem Dropdown-Menü "Öffne Lesezeichen" auswählen und auf OK klicken. Jetzt scheint alles wieder normal zu funktionieren!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Parou de funcionar após 48.0.2, mas... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Após a atualização do Firefox para a versão 48.0.2 o add-on parou de funcionar. Contudo, notei que reativando o botão "Favoritos" na barra de menu a função reativou (se remover o o botão novamente o AiOS para novamente).

Werkt niet meer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Werkt niet meer sinds de laatste update.
Windows 10.
Was in het verleden een zeer nuttige add-on.
Oplossing is: bij opties geschiedenis openen en dan geschiedeniszijbalk weergeven aanduiden.

Doesn't work after Firefox update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I confirm the comment by Jojosaurus on August 29, 2016!
I can't open the panel in my 2 systems, Windows 7 and Arch Linux, after Firefox 48.0.2 update.

Excellent Add On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add on has always worked seamlessly for me and for that I'm greatful! The latest update was a struggle and I followed all the instructions to no avail. I deleted and reinstalled as a final option and then spotted the following instruction which thankfully worked: If you still have problems opening the sidebar, please try to open the bookmarks sidebar once by clicking on View > Sidebar > Bookmarks.

Thanks so much for this useful add on!

Why? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@VC - The answer to your complaint is in your hands and does not need any further update in AiOS. Your solution is within the review immediately before yours.

Certainly you read it but still wrote what you did. I'm really puzzled to understand why.

This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.