new ver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

support pls with 3.5.*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

new ver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

support pls with 3.5.*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

new ver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

support pls with 3.5.*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This can't store my mark on local html file.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

BTW, in FF's profile folder there is an auto-created file called linemarker.rdf where the text-colors/borders/names are editable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Persistent HighLighting Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I use this in conjuction with a bumped version of InterNotes... Together the two provide persistent (Saved) Marker-Highlights & Sticky-Notes. An alternative is the MultiValency. All of these addons provide such facilities without uploading/sharing of information. BTW, I agree, Shimoda please support a default-color or shortcut key AND also re-support custom colors.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very cool tool!
I would like it even more with these tweaks:
- custom colors
- keyboard shortcut for a standard style (would increase work speed!)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is great! Very simple to use. Would be nice if there was a way to send marked up pages as a link to someone else.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I want see the same instrument for Thunderbird. Big thanks to author.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice extension! everithyng is working.
but it was even better, if there was a possibility to create your own markers and rename ones )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

It isn't working... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It isn't working with XP and FF 3.0.1 though it doesn't have compatibility issues.
No menu was added to the context menu nor anywhere else, just as I hadn't installed the add-on.
Could you help me please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

It isn't working... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It isn't working with XP and FF 3.0.1 though it doesn't have compatibility issues.
No menu was added to the context menu nor anywhere else, just as I hadn't installed the add-on.
Could you help me please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

I got the same problem! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i can see the line marker menu, but when i click on it, nothing was shown or no sub menu appear

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Allergic to Macs Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This add-on does not work on a Mac! No menu was added to the context menu nor anywhere else; I am using OSX 10.4. Mac users, steer clear!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use this addon a lot and love it. However, it has a bug when trying to highlight multiple lines. It basically creates a blank line and then highlights the rest of the lines in the page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008040702). 

Too Cool! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

As a college student, this extension is extremely handy while doing research for papers. I use it to highlight key text before sending the page tothe printer.

Easy to use selections from the context menu. Kudos to the author!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2006072201+).