No longer works after FF12 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I used this for a long time, but after updating to FF16 it does not work properly....when you close FF, the delete history dialog box appears and when you click OK it keeps coming back again and again....I have noticed that it comes back the same number of times you have opened new windows....for instance, if you open 5 FF windows during a session, then, when you close FF, you will have to click OK 5 times...if you open 10 windows you must click OK 10 times etc. -- I have just updated FF to 17.0 and the problem is still there -- I have no option but to uninstall it and use something else...I hope this gets fixed because I like it alot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1).