Ant wants a CONVERTER but does not tell us which and how is recommended Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

There needs to be someplace to aid us in picking a converter and how

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Please note that automatic converter installation provided in AVD Toolbat Preferences menu

More information about converter and it installation you can find in our Help Center by followed link: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000135526-Why-do-I-need-to-install-video-converter-

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

i like it

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48). 

Thank you!

Many Thanks for your report and rating!

Doesn't work anymore Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

It always worked nicely. Some upgrades ago, it stopped working.
Using Ubuntu 16.04, Firefox 52.0.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48). 

Please note that recent Firefox 51 update with enabled by default Electrolysis(e10S) multi-process architecture is currently not supported by AVD

Please contact to support or refer to article at our Help Center about problem details and solution: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Multi-Process-Firefox

Il Migliore Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Oltre ad essere stato il primo che scaricava i video con il titolo e non con un codice alfanumerico, scarica video su ogni sito. La gestione è semplicissima e cosa non da poco una volta installato te lo ritrovi automaticamente in alto a destra cosa che non tutti fanno

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48). 

Many Thanks for your report and rating!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact with details to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

ant video downloader Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

using it for many years.just great

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48). 

Thank you!

Thank you for report and rating!

Rutube Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Конкретно для этого сайта использовал, хватает видео размером в 2 мб, притом, что использовалась регистрация. Реклама была отключена видео поток был неопределён даже через полный вид. (720 качество - отсутствует). Может с другими сайтами лучше.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48). 

Пожалуйста обратите внимание на то, что AVD скачивает то качество, которое на данный момент воспроизводится в онлайн плеере

Так же возможно ложное определение рекламных баннеров если их формат поддерживается AVD. Для более детального разбора вашей проблемы обратитесь пожалуйста в нашу поддержку по следующей ссылке: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Nach der Anleitung ... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

... Funktioniert es nun doch.
https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Multi-Process-Firefox

Thx for Support

Leider nur Video download möglich, zusätzlich Konvertierung in mp3 wäre noch besser ;)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.48). 

Please note that recent Firefox 51 update with enabled by default Electrolysis(e10S) multi-process architecture is currently not supported by AVD

Please contact to support or refer to article at our Help Center about problem details and solution: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Multi-Process-Firefox

Great product Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

6 years I've been using AVD and I still give it high praise. AVD's support has been great and thorough if I've ever had any technical issues.

Some of these reviews below are flat out embarrassing. If you're having a problem how about contacting AVD support (which is extremely easy to do) before having a knee jerk reaction and leaving a bad review.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

We are very grateful for your report and rating!

Don't hesitate to contact to our support in case of any further problems: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Used this for years and now it's garbage. Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

One update and suddenly it's useless. Noticed overnight (because, of course, Mozilla did one of those automatic updates that seems to make Firefox even worse than before) that Ant Video Down Loader stopped working. Uninstalled. Re-installed. Now download button did not show up. Figured THAT out with no help from the incoherent advisors. Button is now on my toolbar, but does not highlight or work when trying to download a video. Tried it on many sites: Youtube, etc... all the same says: "video not detected. Try to go to the stupid Ant.Downloader site and even though I JUST signed up, it demands a password that doesn't exist. Though it recognizes my e-mail. This is unacceptable f**kery. I have wasted over two hours of my time and have NOTHING to show for it. It's 3:52am in the morning and I want to slap people. Just got an answer (see below) I should have known Firefox would screw me. It always does! Going to have to look into other options for browsers. I've been loyal far too long after I saw the decline. I've lost one thing after another. Wasted my precious time and NO IT IS NOT OK!!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Please note that recent Firefox 51 update with enabled by default Electrolysis(e10S) multi-process architecture is currently not supported by AVD.

Please contact to support or refer to article at our Help Center about problem details and solution: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Multi-Process-Firefox

Отлично! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

безусловно, лучшее что есть из загрузчегофф. Основая возм. в этом плугине то, что он может автоматом качать потоки кот. отдаются частями, по 1-2mb (.f4m , .m3u8 и др. может еще какие)
Автоматом скачает все части, склеит и положит рядышком. Блеск!
Благодарю, ребят за отличную программу.
Есть пожелания для след. версии:
1. как бы вы ни хотели, но юзать вашу прогу будут те, кто хоть чуть соображает. Хромомозгие юзеры не могут даже указать куда скачивать... а потому - сделайте поиск и показ всего что найдено на сайте, а юзер пусть выберет что качать вручную. ибо бывает часто на сайтах-кинотеатрах впереди грузится реклама ~2-6mb - и вот её детектит Ant Downloader. А за ним идёт сам фильм, который плагин "не видит". А собсно, за ним мы и пришли ;-)
2. сделать плугин Restartless .(не !jetpack! ибо я на PaleMoon, а там это выпилено недавно.) Но это так, хотелка-бухтелка.
Замечательная идея и реализация(просто заюзать ffmpeg.exe). Очень доволен что нашел Ant Downloader.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Спасибо большое за Bаш отзыв!

Мы передадим ваши пожелания нашим разработчикам.
Пожалуйста также обратите внимание что текущая версия расширения не поддерживает мультипроцесность Firefox.
Подробнее об этом вы можете прочитать здесь: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Firefox-51-Multi-Process

Trash Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I've used this for 2 years. Finally, I make a 5-star review... the very next time, it stops working. Adware Cleaner reads it as a Potentially Unwanted Program. Now that is suddenly decides to stop working, for the first time since I've used it, I agree. It's unwanted. What are the chances? The minute I give a good review, it breaks.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Please note that recent Firefox 51 update with enabled by default Electrolysis(e10S) multi-process architecture is currently not supported by AVD.

Please refer to article at our Help Center about problem details
and found solution: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Multi-Process-Firefox

EXCELENTE Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

NADA IGUALA, NI MÉNOS, SUPERA A ESTE FABULAOSO COMPLEMENTO. ¡GRACIAS!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Many Thanks for your report and rating!

In case of problem in new Firefox version please refer to our Help Center article here: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Firefox-51-Multi-Process

Mauvais / Bad Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Avec les dernières mises à jour de firefox, plus aucune vidéo ne peut être chargée et pas que sur un pc ... sur plusieurs ...
De plus ant est signalé au mieux comme un malware ou un spyware au pire comme un virus ...
Avec le recul ... c'est assez mauvais !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Please note that recent Firefox 51 update with enabled by default Electrolysis(e10S) multi-process architecture is currently not supported by AVD.

Please refer to article at our Help Center about problem details
and found solution: https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000513446-Multi-Process-Firefox

下载视频必备 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

国内的爱奇艺都能下载,虽然分段的

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Thank you for your report and rating!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact with details to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Downloads low quality videos Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Most of the videos I download are low, blurry quality after it's downloaded.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Please note that AVD downloads same quality which is currently selected and playing in online player.

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact with details to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

i can't download video from jwplayer Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

very good!
but i can't download video from jwplayer before two weeks ago.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Thank you for your report and rating!

In case of any problems related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact with details to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Asks for a converter Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

First try was on Dailymotion. Before downloading, this add-on asked me to install a video converter.

No, thanks.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Sorry for inconvience, but video converter is required for downloading streaming videos.

You can find more about video converter and its installation at our Help Center:
https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000135526

Mozilla MPL License - Source Code? Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The addon works great... but where is the source code released under the MPL?

Edit: Thank you for the reply!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Thank you for your report and rating!

Firefox extensions is distributed as XPI file which is a standard ZIP file that contains extension's source code. You can save XPI file to local folder and use any ZIP tool to open the package.
In case of additional questions related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Excellect! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Just installed today. Downloaded from several sites and it worked like a charm! It downloads things that no other FF add-on I tried would do. Seems to handle at least several kinds of download systems. So far I have not seen any of the issues some other reviewers complained about... it just works. Will report back if I see any problems.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Thank you!

Thank you for report and rating!

nich so dolle Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

klebt chunks mit pause

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.7.47). 

Thank you for your report!

In case of any problems and questions related to Ant.com Video Downloader please contact to our support at https://support.ant.com/hc/en-us/requests/new