Eagleget ,pls support Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Very great add-on which MUST in Firefox.But I hope you can support Eagleget

No download manager detection Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

It does not work for me. I have wget, cUrl and uGet in my Windows system, but none of them is detected. The "Detect now" button in Advanced Options does nothing. Many years ago this add-on was working fine with FlashGet. Now I tried it again but ended up uninstalling it quickly...

Can't Change file name ? Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

why can't change file name ?

Working fine Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I see some new version had been released with "downloadhelper integration" - sounds like disappointing and dangerous, considering what crap addon this "downloadhelper" is. So i better stay with 1.5.6.12 version- working fine and great, thanks author

Video Downloadhelper intergration

It just means that if you happen to have *manually and intentionally* installed also Downloadhelper (i.e. you're an user of both the extensions), the latter is given the ability to send downloads directly to FlashGot. Nothing harmful here ;)

Timelessly Perfect Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using this addon since the beginning of firefox and still use it this day because it's never given me any trouble all that time. A MUST HAVE!!!

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

works perfectly

Looks like the smart naming for downloading videos from youtube is broken. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Any way, I love this app. The smart naming used to work. Now the title is captured as description but not name. All the names are the same as videoplayback.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Thanks for keeping us alive! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Many thanks for keeping this outstanding add-on going. Version 1.5.6.13rc1working fine with the latest Nightly!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Broken on Firefox Nightly 48.0a1 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Hope you find some time to fix it.
You deserve 5 stars anyway.
Thank you!

Edit:
Fixed.
Grazie Giorgio!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great Tool Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

add this to your toolbelt for grabbing files hidden behind flash....

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Хорошая работа / Good works Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

У меня работает с Download Master. Отлично передаёт закачки в программу, нравится гораздо больше, чем "родное" дополнение от DM.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has this wonderful add-on been scrapped? Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Rarely works with streaming sites like Youtube or Dailymotion any longer. No updates for months. Going to have to find another down loader since I can't stream for crap with my old laptop. My advice if you're considering this: Keep looking, this one has gone bye bye!

Yes I still had to give it 5 stars for being the best FF add-on for years of service

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Great, but too slow Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

It's very great, making everything practically perfect when you want to download a movie, multi files or with download manager.
It might work great with Free Download Manager, but it takes very long to start it. Starting it manually makes it work immediately though. Sometimes it doesn't start FDM at all just waiting when I start it manually :/.

The second problem is that in media list displays files without size or size very small e.g. 48B (bites). They're not certainly media files, so could you just give an option to not detect such (small and unnecessary) files.
It could be nice also if toolbarbutton wouldn't just vanish when not active, just grayed or something, but still allowing to access settings command for example. You could give an option to choose if it would vanish or not.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

perfect addon for downloading

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Works great with Free Download Manager Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Perfect plug in for free download manager (FDM)!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Dead addon? No updates? Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Where is update? Pls update this addon. Not work properly on Youtube.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Great Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Using it as video grabber

Thanks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Has stopped grabbing audio on YouTube Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Sometime in the last month or so it has stopped grabbing the audio from YouTube. This used to work just fine.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Fails to give any audio on YouTube Videos Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Would normally get 5 stars but presently will not download mp4's with any audio at any resolution on Youtube.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed). 

Pretty poor interface Puntuado con 2 de 5 estrellas

Clunky and hard to use interface.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (1.5.6.12.1-signed).