The best Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The best, it`s a must have!!!

Perfecta! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Cumple su cometido y es bastante sencilla de utilizar, perfecta para uso particular y profesional.

This. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've had it for years. It's 6, 7 stars.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Now I'm on any site can identify the country in which it was created and read all what is written there, as all translated automatically.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Used your addon for years, but recently started to see a strange behavior after resuming my laptop from sleep; there is a plug and socket disconnected shown on icon, which just reports current domain and "Autonomous mode" on mouse hover.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.16). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

A great addon. But one more suggestion is that to put the city name next to the flag.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.16). 

excelente!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

tremendo plugin, 100% recomendado para tener información de los servidores a los cuales nos conectamos.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.16). 

无法捐助 Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

很遗憾的是你们的捐助不支持中国用户,在中国几乎没人使用visa的。

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.16). 

Excellent addon (EN) / Excellente extension (FR) Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

English:
Excellent addon that does what it is supposed to do: discretely shows the flag of the country corresponding to the IP address (i.e. the server, not the domain). A mouse click more and you have some further geolocalisation. But what I prefer is the right-click on the flag when I have a doubt on a site: from there I have a popup-menu with one-click access to whois (domain owner), and third party security checkers (antivirus or site advisers) or audience tools (alexa).
I use it since several years and I can't imagine browsing without it.
---
Français:
Excellente extension qui fait exactement ce qu'elle doit faire: afficher discrètement le drapeau du pays correspondant à l'adresse IP (c.à.d. du serveur qui héberge le site et non du nom de domaine). Un click de plus et j'ai une géolocalisation plus précise. Mais ce que je préfère de très loin est le click-droit sur le drapeau, que je fais chaque fois que j'ai un doute sur un site : il donne un accès instantané en 1 click au service whois (pour connaitre le propriétaire du domaine), et des outils tiers que ce soit pour la sécurité (antivirus ou recommandations de site) ou pour l'audience (alexa).
J'utilise FlagFox depuis plusieurs années et je ne peux plus m'en passer !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.16). 

Perfect Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

It perfectly does what it's supposed to do.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.15). 

нужное Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Дополнение можно сказать прям неотъемлемая часть браузера,НО слишком разжирело,во всяком случаи спс за работу

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.15). 

Perfect but... Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I would give it 5 stars, but flags on my 4k monitor (200% scaling enabled) are blurry. Please provide higher resolution flags.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.14). 

Schützt nicht nur vor Phishing... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

...ist auch mit den Jahren zu einem vielseitigem Werkzeug angewachsen.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• D a n k e !!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.14). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

91.218.132.* показывает флаг Украины, на самом деле Россия
https://whois.domaintools.com/91.218.132.136 (https://life.ru/)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.14). 

Very neat add-on however.. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Any chance that you add an option to choose the size of the flag? I think it's a little too bit obtrusive.. Thanks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.14). 

There is a hidden option to tinker with the size, if you really want to. You can tweak the “extensions.flagfox.maxflagwidth” pref via about:config. It's so tiny that scaling isn't quite perfect, so it's not in the options menu.
https://flagfox.wordpress.com/faq/

Semplice e bella Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Semplice e bella

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.14). 

Click that download link right now. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

A great addon that every user even the least bit tech-savvy should get. Gives whatever info you need about a website. Includes server location, whois, link shorteners, archives, ssl info, ip info, siteadvisor ratings, alexa ratings, and whatever else you need just two clicks away. 11/10 would recommend.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.13). 

Suveränt tilläggsverktyg Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Kanonbra tilläggsverktyg, som jag gillar skarpt

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.13). 

Does the job well Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

A must have in my list. Does what it claims to do. Good job dev ;)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.11). 

LUV to Flagfox Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

says it all.
FIVE STARS +

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (5.1.11).