Very good program Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

This add-on has been very useful to me. It's easy to use, but I haven't figured out all the options yet (hence only 4 stars).

Excellent ! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

N'ayant pas aimé la façon dont Screengrab voulait insérer des publicités au sein des pages visitées, j'ai opté pour cette extension qui s'avère bien plus complète et plus pratique !

Merci au(x) développeur(s) !

thankyou Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

great

Awesome Screenshot App Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very nice.. I use it for both of my browsers (firefox & Chrome). Nice work guys.. Keep it up..

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.0.10). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Awesome is really awesome :)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.0.10). 

Incompatibilidad con actualización Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Desde que Firefox llegó a su versión 47.0.1: No se puede instalar el complemento, ya que muestra una incompatibilidad.
Sin hablar que su versión para Chrome cuenta con más características...

Since Firefox reach the version 47.0.1: It's impossible to install the add-on because it's incompatible.
Not to mention that the same add-on in Chrome have more features...

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.0.10). 

Nice! after update Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

liked it

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.0.10). 

Very useful Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

It saves me lots of time.
Sometimes the tools don't respond properly. Just sometimes.
I have Firefox 47.0.1 now and works really well.
Thank you and I hope you keep working on this add-on!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (3.0.10). 

a review for Awesome Screenshot Plus Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Great Does what's Needed Does it well,

****Four Stars

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

Best, most reliable and useful add-on I've had Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using Awesome Screenshot for several years. For a short time during FF upgrades, it stopped working. It's BACK! It's faster and better than ever! Always reliable. Thank you !

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

This add-on doesn't work. Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

It just doesn't do anything, Click on something, use the shortcuts, it doesn't work. Support is nonexistent. Apparently it needs an update. Could have told me that up front. What a waste of my time.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

Good one but needs some important features Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

A good add-on for taking screenshot on the browser but it needs to add some important features.

First is there should be an eraser to delete/erase any line or text we draw on the screenshot.

Second, there should be a feature to move arrow line, single line and free line on the screenshot because right now once you draw a line it cannot be moved nor erased.

Third I think there should be some text formatting features like simple features of making text bold, italic, underlined, strike-through, font size setting, bullet numbering, numeric numbering etc.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

My Account Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I cant login from Firefox so I can save to my account like I can from chrome. But the tool is still awesome.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

PERFECT!!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Works like a charm....

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

Awsome Screen Shots Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I use this to get a copy of my bank transactions each month, the 'print" icon on the activities page will not work & I do not get a paper statement and find using Awesome Screen Shots easy to use and then I use a hole punch and put in a binder. Very useful for how I organize account payments and if a problem comes up I pull the binder and under the month in question there is my screenshot for verification. Truly one of the best and useful add on I have.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

Was working, now it doesn't Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

I used to rely on this extension for work. It proved to be highly useful for my development. But now it doesn't work at all. Uninstalled, reinstalled and nothing. Choosing either capture option from the list does nothing. Not sure what happened. And I have very few extensions in my browser and it is fully up-to-date. Hopefully it will be fixed. But I have to switch to a different product for now.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Awesome Screenshot still steals Ctrl+Shift+E shortcut from Firefox.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

fully functioning Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

i am completely satisfied. i have virtual printer,but often with the crop and other functions, its faster and more convinient. i use it very often daily,.. thanks to the developer

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

I love it Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

It is really awesom to be able to keep screen shots of your checkout pages. MF has alot of different Add on exstentions for everthing you could think of. VERY HELPFULL! Thank You Keep It Up MFand Diigo Inc

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11). 

Indispensable sous PC mais aussi sur IPad Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Bravo et merci pour cette extension très pratique qui fonctionne meme en mode déconnecté d'internet. Je recommande aussi l'application IOS qui permet de capturer en un clic l'écran de Safari en scrolling

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (2.4.11).