Usefull app Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

415, It was the count of tabs in my last session when I've closed Firefox. A chance, I've installed all-tabs-helper. I had doubloons, a bunch of useless tabs, some needed to be kept. Searching is nice and efficient, seeing all tab in a list, easy close... I liked to use a well done addon like this one as much as I've to write about it.
Many thanks. Keep it bugless.

One of the must have for tab addict surfers.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.18). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great add-on!

The only detail I've noticed so far is that the active tab in the all-tab menu has the favicon too far apart, making it appear cut by the menu border.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.18). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent Add On, just what I needed. thank you very much.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.18). 

Firefox tabs list on steroids!!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Very slick addon. generally have about100 tabs open most times so i use a rather large fixed tab width (250px minimum) and "tabs overflow scrollbar" http://franklion.co.uk/ So, in addition to the tabs list i end up with a horizontal scrollbar that sits all the way across and just underneath the tabs toolbar. Works great to maximize screen real-estate all the while taking advantage of firefox's full tab browsing potential. Alltabs helper is a smarter, helpful, very powerful tabs list aid with well implemented feature set, looks like you thought of everything, WOW!!!


@ Rolandoalvdalen, firefox tabs are a catastrophe?seriously?!

if firefox is so bad at handling tabs then why are you using it, why are you even here???let me guess, you prefer chrome. uhg

firefox has by far the best tab browsing experience there is.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.18). 

Great, but boring color on Windows Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent, very useful. Specially the ability to search for text on ALL open tabs, not just the current tab.

However, on Windows, the drop-down menu looks grey and outdated compared to the more modern colors of FF itself. Can that be changed without adding a new FF theme? (I am using the default)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.18). 

WOW! This Addon is Unbelievable!! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Wow! I never expected to find such an Addon that can Select and Move Multiple Tabs at once.
The guy who created this is Genius!
Thank you so much.
You saved me from plenty of work :-)
I give you all the golden stars. ★★★★★

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.16). 

A man with gold concepts Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Why so few users for the three Firefox extensions made by Allasso Travesser?
All three (this one but "Tab Groups helper" and "Hugo Search All Tabs" as well) are well done, efficient and easy to use for those who handle a lot of tabs.
Give a try, you'll not regret it!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.13). 

Unfortunately not compatible with OmniSideBar Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Coming from the Opera (12.x) world I have very special ideas about how my browser should look, behave ... function. I though this might be a great addition to the Tab Groups Helper by the same author. Unfortunately it completely replaces the sidebar. I don't know about the APIs FF offers here, so I'll just say how I would have imagined it. OmniSideBar offers a dropdown menu of the categories I'm allowed to select. It would be great if this addon would simply be sorted into those categories instead of taking over the sidebar completely. Still giving a 4/5 star review, since my taste should not drag down the rating for an addon that is functional and does its job.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.13). 

Very good! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

very helpfull, many thanks!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great addon. I love it :)
But I have one request.
Can you bold <b></b> tabs who are loaded? Thanks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Another priceless add-on from this dev.

Awesome stuff.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Great features, fast. Would you add a permanent sidebar? Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

All Tabs Helper has an amazing amount of well thought through, useful functionality, yet it still feels fast and lightweight. It's impressive software.

It's a little difficult to access that functionality, which is hidden in a side panel and in the All Tabs button (also, the interface is a bit cramped, with small targets, etc.). I'd love to see the following, but the first would be transformative:

1) Make ATH a permanent sidebar (i.e., one that would not disappear when I open the Bookmarks or History sidebar). If you think about it, that's the only UI difference between ATH and the vertical tab bar addons, and ATH would be the best vertical tab bar I've seen. I've tried the leading contenders, and they seemed slow, heavy, and also seemed to cause crashes; I uninstalled them all. ATH also has better features: Search, sort, etc. (I'd use ATH as a vertical tab bar now, but it disappears when I open Bookmarks or other sidebars.)

2) Add an interface that shows tabs in all windows, not just in one. That would be very handy in combination with the search tool, and also if I could move tabs between windows. Perhaps use the multi-column interface from Tab Groups Helper?

It's easy for me to make suggestions for you to implement, of course, so all I really can say is: Thank you Allasso! Yours are some of the best add-ons I've seen. (Where's a donation link?)

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Almost exactly what I've been looking for Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

I've been looking for something where I could manipulate my tabs in a list. I do have some problems though.

I have several other extensions that add commands to the context menu of tabs, with the regular All Tabs menu I can right click on the tabs in the list and use those commands, but I can't do that with this addon, presumably because it uses its own context menu which doesn't seem to have many commands. I'd like options to move to groups, move to new window, unload, reload, duplicate, etc. It seems I have some of these options, but only if I ctrl-click to select the tab first, and even then not the move, duplicate, etc options. I have other extensions that do these things, but again those menu options are unavailable from the context menu from this addon.

It'd be nice if you could somehow access the regular tab context menu, maybe ctrl-right click or some other modifier key to get the regular tab context menu. If you can't just include them all in the same menu.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

That is an interesting consideration. The context menu which appears in default "List all tabs" dropdown to which you are referring is actually the Toolbars context menu. In its default form it contains items which are for managing the toolbars, eg, show/hiding, removing buttons and items, etc. The fact that it shows up in the default "List all tabs" menu seems more of a bug to me, as (in its default form) has no relevance to the default "List all tabs" menu.

Now it appears from what you say that some addons have leveraged the quirk of this menu appearing in the "List all tabs" menu in order to provide a UI to perform operations on tabs, no?

Can you give me a list of the other extensions you are using which are adding commands to the default context menu?

Please email me at allassopraise@gmail.com as having bug discussion on the User Reviews board is not appropriate.

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

This is the best and most useful firefox extension I have ever seen up until now. Very useful!!!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Why are so few users? OMG, world has gone mad. Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Wow. This addon is so useful. So good idea and pleasing implementation.
Laconic UI, sweet tips in Options, Keyboard shortcut settings - very good!
"Dups" menu - useful
"Recent" menu - excellent!
"Search" menu - admirable!

One of the my top favorit addons.

My Pale Moon 64 bit + Tree Style Tab + Tab Utilities + All Tabs Helper + Hugo became a powerfull instrument of web browsing.

Thank you, Allasso Travesser. You are good man.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

You're very welcome. Thank you for the encouragement.

Outstanding Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Excellent and essential!!
UI is minimalistic and aesthetic.
Best among all add-ons of this developer.
Kudos!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Excellent but lack one feature Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

ability to multi-select of tabs on found tabs page as it works for alltabs now will be brilliant

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Thank you... I don't know exactly what you are asking. Please email me allassopraise@gmail.com or post more detaila of your request on the support forum: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=2664479&p=12680801

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Seem to work flawlessly uder FF 33. More aesthetic layout of top options would be nice.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great add-on. I was using Pano https://github.com/teramako/Pano but its development has gone stale sometime ago.

This does what Pano does and even more. Search feature is very powerful.

Kudos to Allasso for developing this add-on.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Great addon, on the tab count, there are two numbers, the first one appears to correspond to scrolling the list and starts with 1..2..3.., unsure of what the point of this number. Is there anyway to turn this off and leave just the tab count number?

Feature Request, could you add like this (number of open tabs in window) / (number of total tabs in groups ie ( 24 / 100 )

Also can you add bookmark selected tabs too.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.2.9.1-signed).