A great add-on for many years, but something is strange after update to latest version Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

use All-in-one side for many years, but notice one issue after upgrade to FF 50.1 with AIO 0.7.31, from panel tab->add-ons, after I uncheck the sidebar and show number od items, AIO still show me the sidebar when I click the add-on button, in the old version, it shows me the add-on main screen instead of sidebar, any thing is wrong? please advise.

Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

An essential add on Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I have used AIOS for years and cannot imagine not having it. The ease of opening it by just touching left of screen with mouse is great now - genius all those years ago. It acts like a split screen and is far better than using the bookmarks, history, ad-dons etc drop down menus. There is a great support site and Ingo is a dedicated developer. I always give money when I can.

Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

A must in every FF Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

To be integrated in FF itself ! A must !

Este usuario tiene 2 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

Wonderful : works perfectly again ! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Version 0.7.31 is doing the job in Cyberfox 50.1 (Win 10 1607).
Thanks to the developer ! ;-)

Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

0.7.31 Funktioniert wieder Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

OMG
Ich dachte das wird nichts mehr
musste die ganze Zeit noch die 0.7.28 benutzen und jetzt diese Version Funktioniert wieder mit der Automatischen Aufklappen der Seidebar auch die F4 Taste Funktioniert wieder.

Danke Danke Danke

Und natürlich volle Bewertung wieder

Este usuario tiene 5 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

Can you download from the window? Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Can you download from the window?

works with firefox, but not with nightly x64 Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

which doesn't make sense. clicking the icon doesn't toggle the sidebar or anything, nothing happens.

update: found some old entry of the dev claiming he will not support nightly for no reason. thanks a lot. changed to 1 star.

update2: first of all its more stable than you think and other 20 addons i use, ublock, umatrix, firebug, session manager, screenshot plus, greasemonkey (with dozens of scripts), disconnect, cookie master and dozens of others small or even dated addons that don't maintain their addons for nightly neither, work just fine.

you limit your addon to just firefox for no reason, limit to version 51 as of this time while nightly is 53.

and you also ask for donations, so don't give that full time job excuse, if you were that busy you wouldn't have replied to this review within 5 minutes.

For no reason?

I have a full time job. That's the simple reason why I can't offer daily support for unstable versions of Firefox. Thanks a lot.

The best addon Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

The best and most useful addon for Firefox. I've been using it since came out and it's fantastic.

Muy util Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Me gusta, te agiliza el navegador.

Great Add-on! Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I've been using AIO since it first came out and I'm (almost) lost without it. I supported Ingo and you should, too. If all users of this extension would donate just the minimum he requests... Well, I don't know what would happen save that we'd be neck-deep in AIO updates for a long time.

Everything ok Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

I really hope that this addon will be always up to date, because it will be sad if we lost this awesome addon. At home we use AIO on all browsers is really awesome.

Firefox version 49.0.2 x64

Este usuario tiene 3 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

I can't live without :-) Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

It's useful and running smooth.Tried to help holding on ;-) ,pls do it!

Este usuario tiene 3 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

A necessary ingredient when dealing with complicated bookmark structures. Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

---
NOTE before installation: AIOS breaks the "Add-On" window in FireFox 49.0.1. Changes it to an ugly GUI and no setting combination remedies situation. Seems no one is monitoring situation on GitHub.
---

At some point, I accumulated a large number of bookmarks. It was not possible for me to remember exactly where in the bookmark structure each existed. So I needed a quick way to search bookmarks by keyword.

The problem is, you cannot search for anything using the bookmark toolbar. And opening the "Organize Bookmark" window each time took too much effort.

AIOS was the perfect solution. There is a search box above the bookmark side panel.

Searching, organizing, and navigating large bookmark structures becomes quite easy when using AIOS in combination with these other bookmark add-ons:
- Flat Bookmarks
- Go To Parent Folder
- PlacesToolTips

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30). 

Good Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Need Firefox e10s(Electrolysis) support.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30). 

Incompatible with FF 47.0.1 Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

Just stopped working with FF 47.0.1.
Request an update. Thanks

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30). 

Great add-on, but... Puntuado con 5 de 5 estrellas

Great add-on, but Bookmark panel is not open/close when I update it to 0.7.30 version. So, back to 0.7.28.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30). 

This a Flaky Addon Puntuado con 1 de 5 estrellas

When it decides to work, then all the 5 star reviews are correct. When it decides not to work that's it.

I keep Bookmarks Sidebar Button in reserve so that I have the screen space and convenience of not bookmark toolbar. I would be nice if this worked all the time.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30).  Este usuario tiene 2 valoraciones anteriores de este complemento.

Downloads können seit 0.7.29 nicht mehr in einem Tab angezeigt werden. Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

Seit 0.7.29 werden Downloads nur noch im Sidebar angezeigt, die entsprechende Option (Panels->Downloads->In der Sidebar öffnen) ein- oder auszuschalten macht dabei keinen Unterschied (Interessanterweise funktionieren z.B. die Lesezeichen ganz normal).

Ein Update auf 0.7.30 hat nichts geholfen, nach dem Downgrade auf die Version 0.7.28 funktionierts wieder.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

App is great, support sucks Puntuado con 3 de 5 estrellas

App is indispensable. One of the reasons I keep Firefoxgarbage on my PC. 5/5
Unfortunately support sucks and it is nonexistent. I asked guy 2 questions and received zero answers. 0/5
What is the point of writing a code if you do not know to communicate with those who use and rely on it.

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30).  Este usuario tiene una valoración anterior de este complemento.

Page info doesn't work Puntuado con 4 de 5 estrellas

Love this add-on, I've been using for years! Just one issue is that the page info section doesn't work. Just shows blank and can't see or set permissions, which was one of the best parts of this app, being able to set permissions site by site in the sidebar. Have tried disabling all other add-ons but problem still remains. Hope you can fix it!

Esta valoración es de una versión anterior del complemento (0.7.30).