Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can not imagine browser without noscript.Thank you.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

J'ai longtemps utilisé ce plugin mais j’avoue que l'interface n'était pas attrayante, c'est une des raisons pour laquelle j'ai changé il y a deux ans... Je pense refaire un test pour voir si les choses ont changé depuis!

NarcAngel Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've always used your addon and always will but just to advise you, starting from a few hours ago, any updates I do on IceDragon of NoScript causes a immediate crash.

I've noticed the -signed now appearing after NoScript and also noticed it appearing for a youtube addon and both will crash IceDragon if I date try to update them.

Either Firefox is now limiting who gets what update with a new version of these updates or something has changed somewhere but the -signed seem to be causing a problem now.

I've also noticed that NoScript Security Suite has a new restriction imposed now "Only With Firefox" blocking any attempts for me to install on IceDragon.

a bit of a learning curve, but I wouldn't trade for anything else*!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

... A MUST HAVE... if you want to be as safe as possible (and Really* see who all is piggy-backing on those sites, links you're clicking on*)!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best plugins on Mozilla Firefox in this moment. I would say it is a must have in the hacker world, since in extensively uses the rules on which Firefox are based and operates on them. I have installed this on many computers in Scorpion Computer Services and I am happy with how things are going with it...

- Walter O'Brien

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.21). 

Edited: One more tweak :) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To be able to batch select scripts that one knows are problematic would save so much trouble. Currently (thanks Dev for replying so quickly) the NoScript icon at the top of Firefox next to the address bar has the option to do so, but it would be nice if the context menu when you right-click on the actual webpages also allowed you to do this. But so glad the Dev told me about using the other button. Just made things so much easier. Thanks again!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.21).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

You can do it

If you use the menu from the toolbar button, you can select as many "Allow" commands as you want before hovering out the menu itself and committing the change.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works really well.
It's come a long way, and it's much easier to use than I remember.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.21).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If I was stranded on an island with only one addon allowed it would be NoScript :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

An essential addon. Thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.20 not compatibility with Fastest Search - Browse/Shop Faster! 3.31 and latest version 3.362
Please repair!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Must have add-on, for people moaning of course itll break most webpages just use the temp allow all page option.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It may be a burden to set which scripts you allow, but security/privacy and possible speed improvements make it worth to use noscript. Some sites even look better without some scripts activated(e.g. blogger's poor font choice)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.19). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Muy buena aplicacion!!! Un poco complicada de comprender al principio, pero super efectiva

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Je vous remercie pour cet extension ! ( Thank you for this addons! )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.16). 

Good but have drawbacks Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Right now I'm experimenting through annoying issues, beign the most noteworthy that the add-on button does not stays in one determined place after I have had customized my explorer; I put it rather in the add-ons bar or in the menu, and afterwards when a pop-up window appears or I close Firefox it returns to its original placing. And I would like that this issue, at my personal viewpoint, would be attended, and which is not only present in this add-on but it is also in others from diferent developers.

Away from that, its very useful. It really decreases the unneeded traits of pages, such as ads and other junk.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Grazie!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best for Mozilla Firefox

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have. Period.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.15). 

Please sign your Addon, "Author not verified" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great, but could the author get a free StartCom cert and start signing this XPI? (Author not verified message)

Also see Wladimirs blog post on his experience:
https://adblockplus.org/blog/trying-to-get-rid-of-author-not-verified-or-signing-extensions-with-sitecom-certificate

Forced signing incoming first half of 2015. Funny, this piece appeared today:
https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/2015/02/17/firefox-to-get-a-walled-garden-for-browser-extensions-mozilla-to-be-sole-arbiter/

EDIT: thanks Giorgio for elaborating on this. Keep up the great work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13). 

It used to be signed, but...

See https://hackademix.net/2013/07/20/noscript-and-flashgot-unsigned/

And anyway, as you noticed, individual signing will be completely irrelevant very soon.

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must-have in today's internet landscape! Ultimate browser control and protection!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13).