FireFTP Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Todo muy correcto y fácil de entender y usar. Muchas gracias por su colaboración.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

i am user for years :) Rated 4 out of 5 stars

but recently i can't rename anything.
ff 50, ff 51 and up...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Hello, I'll take a look. This is broken on developer versions on Firefox but not on stable release versions so I haven't gotten around to looking at it yet.

Doesn't work nice with Firefox 51 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

same issue that the previous user : cannot rename anything...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Firefox 51 and rename Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great extension but ...
... trying to rename a file or folder in firefox (latest beta or nightly) clear out the full name of the element !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Update your plugin Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Update your plugin because firefox messed it up again with their update. over and over again, 100 updates a month, this guys just keep pushing people to chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Since last Update doesn't work well Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Since last update I cannot transfer bigger files (espec. jpg) as 90 KB. And smaller one first look like being transfered but don't arrive at my server. Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Solid FTP Client! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this plugin for some years now and I've never had any issues with it. What can I say... It just works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

muy bueno Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excelente

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

超级好用的一个拓展插件 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thx!感谢作者做出如此实用优秀的插件,实在是非常方便!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

How to change to smaller icon? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to know how to change the "giant" icon to a smaller one? The larger one is much larger than the other toolbar icons with icons and text.
Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Didn't work for me Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I wanted to transfer photos from my phone to the computer using my local WiFi network. I can do this using FileZilla, but FireFTP could not connect to my phone.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Freezes up for a few minutes when I try to download a 4GB file over SFTP, but it must be waiting for a `file` remote command to finish or something because when it stops freezing it starts the download as if it hadn't frozen.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

best addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's a great addon but there is a little issue. I can't extract my zip or tar files on my host with it. I think it's time to add this function

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Amazing FTP addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It helped me a lot. Aweosme addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Used it for years! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this addon for years and it works perfectly. It allows me to manage many sites and contains all the options I need.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Fixing Icon Problems Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Open .xpi file (can change extension to .zip), located in folder "skin" is file "overlay.css" which can be opened with a text editor. Change the .../logo32.png to .../logo.png and the sizing issue is solved. Mike

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Proxy problems Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Dear friend, at work I browse the Internet within a local area network with proxy authentication. I think it would be very useful if you could create a box where to put username and password. Thanks a lot! Paolo

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

Icon too large Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Looks terrible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Version 2.0.28 works fine Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Version 2.0.17 gave "Unable to make a connection. Please try again" messages immediately after trying to connect. Upgrading solved the problem.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.28). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.

FireFTP 2.0.27 unable to connect sftp on debian Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I`m unable to connect sftp after this update please fix this urgently.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.27). 

This is fixed now in the latest version. Sorry for the inconvenience.