Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good, its really helpful when i have problem with filezilla

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Not woking Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I created a new database in my hosting plan and change the password which affect my wordpress blog. I research online which is the best FTP to use and i came across FireFtp which did not work for me. though i have use another ftp, but will like to know how to use this. i am using windows 10 on my hp 630

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Signature Failure Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hello,
the addon was deactivated by firefox, because it has no signature. Can you fix this problem?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Display problem in Firefox Portable Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'm a long-time user/donator for this terrific addon. Recently added it to Fx Portable (portableapps.com) in Win10 on a flash drive. On this device, my "destination" display preferences don't get saved - oddly the source setup is remembered. I get destination columns for name, size, date using name order instead of name, date using date order. Can I can fix it somehow?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great addon! Replaced my copy of FileZilla. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

In the past I used a portable version of FileZilla to update sermon audio recordings when I was not using my own computer. This tiny addon allows me to do the same work without having to carry around any additional software. I love it - thanks to the author for creating a great tool. Appreciated

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

no more crash after reinstall Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I should have tried to reinstall before issueing my last review ; after desinstalling and reinstalling fireftp, no more crash even when the last folder doesn't exist. Firefox surely got mixed up.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I Like It! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FireFTP is the only FTP program I have been able to get to work in Windows 7.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

DOWN !!! after update nothing works! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

funzt seit dem heutugen update nichts mehr. dosnt run after newest update from today.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Was good Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I always loved the fireftp extension.
Now the list ist not displayed sometimed and you have to swipe with the mouse over it to show properly. I tried secure transfer and the uploaded files lack of some 100kb of information and are corrupt. please fix

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

unbelievable Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very secured addon best compare to other

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

I can't start FireFTP - where do you start it from Ff on Mac? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This looks just like what I want, but I can't figure out how to start it on a Mac. The Tools menu does not have it listed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

FireFTP has been disabled by Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As of Feb 28 2016, FireFTP has been disabled by Firefox. Is there any update to fix this or has Mozilla done this in error?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

fireFTP Client software download Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I followed the instructions to download accordingly; however, I have tried numerous times to download the fireFTP Client software, but to no avail; therefore, I give I don't plan to even try again. I used to be a fan of mozilla firefox for years. Now I plan to delete the mozilla firefox browser because I am frustrated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

My go to FTP client Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I keep trying to switch to a client that isn't part of Firefox, SmartFTP, Filezilla, Cyberduck, but I keep coming back to FireFTP because it is the easiest to use and has the best GUI.

I couldn't find where to submit support/feature requests but it'd be great if the FTP settings were saved to Firefox sync. I'm not even sure if that's possible but any time I have to change machines I have to reconfigure all my FTP sites, but that would really just be icing on a great cake.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Great, with one thing needs improvement Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I use fireftp regularly and find its been good. Only problem I find is when the ftp site does not show updated content due to stale cache. Only way I was able to fix that is by shutting down Firefox completely and restarting it then relogin to the ftp site to see the updated content.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM!!!1 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SOMEONE WROTE
nstalled.
I have been using FireFTP for a while now, never had this problem before. It is always my go to FTP client. Unfortunately that I couldn't get it working this time.
I HAVE THE SAME DAMN PROBLEM

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

exelent service firefox & fireftp Rated 5 out of 5 stars

gud job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this addon is the best!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Unable to install Rated 4 out of 5 stars

As someone else has previously mentioned, whenever I install this add-on and restart firefox, the add-on has not been installed.
I have been using FireFTP for a while now, never had this problem before. It is always my go to FTP client. Unfortunately that I couldn't get it working this time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.26). 

Best FileZilla Replacement Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FileZilla is buggy. This extension works better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.24.1-signed).