Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have. Period.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13). 

Please sign your Addon, "Author not verified" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great, but could the author get a free StartCom cert and start signing this XPI? (Author not verified message)

Also see Wladimirs blog post on his experience:
https://adblockplus.org/blog/trying-to-get-rid-of-author-not-verified-or-signing-extensions-with-sitecom-certificate

Forced signing incoming first half of 2015. Funny, this piece appeared today:
https://nakedsecurity.sophos.com/2015/02/17/firefox-to-get-a-walled-garden-for-browser-extensions-mozilla-to-be-sole-arbiter/

EDIT: thanks Giorgio for elaborating on this. Keep up the great work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13). 

It used to be signed, but...

See https://hackademix.net/2013/07/20/noscript-and-flashgot-unsigned/

And anyway, as you noticed, individual signing will be completely irrelevant very soon.

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must-have in today's internet landscape! Ultimate browser control and protection!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dieses Plugin hat mich seit 2010 begleitet. Jetzt habe ich Java für Webbrowser deaktivert, und Flash deinstalliert. Ich glaube NoSCRIPT wird nicht mehr benötigt.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13). 

Essencial Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Um aplicativo essencial para se proteger na web de malwares.
Para usuários experientes. Novatos ficarão infectados de qualquer jeito. ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hola Addon cant work with NoScript... wtf?
HOLA works only when completely disconnected NoScript!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This breaks the web. This also makes the web a much safer place. Not for inexperienced users, but if you know what you're doing it is very good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ein Addon das Java und andere Plugins blockiert und steuern läßt und somit die Sicherheit erhöht.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best security tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Essential for safe browsing. Remember to clean your whitelist from time to time!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best of the best!
♥ ♥ ♥

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works great but be warned, the main UK payment sites are NOT on the given whitelist, so when shopping, if you're sent to worldpay, sagepay and other such places unexpectedly upon clicking 'pay now', your sale will be aborted at best, your order be paid for twice because you interrupted the process by it reloading when you clicked 'allow' at worst - the only way to learn is by grim experience. Well, this time i googled 'payment gateway' and enabled all the 'big names'. You also need to do this for certificate handlers like geotrust. Places like paypal you land there before payment, but if it's during the payment process itself, eg to your bank, you will have problems.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.11). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

подскажите где делось в меню сохранить разрешения, каждый раз разрешать надоедает

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I now use this right alongside Ghostery or Disconnect. Much more thorough at blocking exploits than some antiviruses.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this addon and the security it offers but for some reason it alters the google homepage. It reverts to the old google page with the black bar across the top. How do I change this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

The ONLY way to use Firefox safely online Rated 5 out of 5 stars

As of this review and review date, i've been using NoScript for going on 7 years. When i make the claim that Firefox shouldn't be used without also installing NoScript, you can verily trust that it's built on *a lot* of personal experience... all 7 years of them, in fact.

Try it... you'll fly it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muchas gracias por depurar mi navegación en la web de tantos scripts maliciosos! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Never without.
Best add-on ever, for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.6.9.6).