Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My absolute favorite. It is the best theme I know, and I adapted the rest of my desktop theme to it.
Only one thing: I preferred the previous "not junk mail" icon, even though this one is more logical. Could that old one come back, please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the clean, elegant simplicity. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

the buttons not beauty enough.should changed to walnut style.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Parabéns ao desenvolvedor. O tema é muito bonito!!

Congratulations to the developer. The theme is very beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Parabéns ao desenvolvedor. O tema é muito bonito!!

Congratulations to the developer. The theme is very beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I agree w/ A.X.M.D. this is by far a great theme to be added to your Firefox list of themes. I have had the original Walnut since the inception along with all the updates, and the new and refreshing look of Walnut2 is a "woody" change! I give a definite 5+ stars to the developer for the time invested in creating this new theme. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

walnut with red mahogany stain ? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Walnut has been my default theme for 5+ years ... Smooth, pleasant to the eye, good contrast on all sort of displays.. My congratulations to its developer ... and looking forward, perhaps a variation that combines walnut2 with a red mahogany stain will produce a more solid, well pleasant grain which combined with a properly designed text background will certainly emerge as another 'best seller' .. Just give it a try ... Thanks so much !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Está muy bien hecho este tema, los tonos de café tienen buen balance y combina muy bien con todo el texto. Luce genial con el tema Slicknes Brown para GNOME. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.50). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

pretty good..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.50). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A little more grain would have been nice but it's still a great theme. I'd like to see maybe 2 more versions a few shades darker too.

I give it an A+. Nice work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.50). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I still love the original Walnut and was hoping this one would be even better. Sadly, I don't think it is. The wood does look good on a large "options" panel, but for the narrow toolbars, scrollbars, or even the tabs, you can't see the grain as well and it winds up looking like a very plain, caramel colored theme, rather than wood.

I feel really bad saying that because I love your other Walnut theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.49). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Awesome looking theme. i wish i could use this as my main theme but this and walnut 1.8.49 seem to breake the Column Bookmarks FF3 0.2 addon and not display the second column :( . I have tried MANY themes and this and walnut are the only 2 that seem to breake column bookmarks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.49). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

líbí se

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.49). 

Great Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best wood theme in any app. My only dislike is the Stop button icon -- it doesn't look like a stop button. But otherwise it's excellent: a great balance of light and dark. Almost wish I could theme my whole OS like this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

still prefer the old walnut
this wood feels a bit soaked!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it.Thanks :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent woodwork!! Mr.
Kayser has talent!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job,,,I like the wood.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48a). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous interface. I was using Walnut and recently updated to Walnut2. I will tell everyone about this theme!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.48a).