Rated 4 out of 5 stars

it is a good theme but tabs are very little
would be great if they were 2x size

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.73). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Got the Thunderbird Walnut2 as well

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please try to adjust for the expansion add Hide Titlebar Caption Plus (Smart) 2.1.6, thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

One can do the same in my themes without 'Hide Caption' (Plus/Extra/etc)

In Firefox 4.0, put the tabs on top (which is default, and then hide menu bar (right click on the menu bar), and voila, with any specific Hide Caption extension (of which there are now multiple!) you can hide the caption bar yourself. All with the default Firefox support.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really love this theme and have been using it for a long time. However, I just discovered how fast my browser can be. Unfortunately it was because I disabled this theme and went back to default. Wow! I have stuff popping and snapping all over Firefox again. I'm really sorry to lose this one. 4 stars because it's really amazing otherwise.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.69). 

Love it! But text field problems in 3.5+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I adore this add-on! I've been using it for ages. However, ever since I upgraded to Firefox 3.5 (two updates ago; I'm up to 3.6 now), I've had trouble with many text input fields. I first noticed this when bookmarking a webpage. You can't click in the name field and make changes to it. You can change it only if you use the cursor keys (home, end, arrow), but it's as if the mouse/cursor has been disabled in that field. I've also noticed that the usual mouse/cursor functions are often not available in text fields of Facebook (e.g. double-click to highlight a whole word, block out a section of text with the mouse/cursor, etc.). I hope you can fix this soon. It's annoying, especially since this was working fine up until a couple of major updates ago. Thanks again for creating this theme and sharing it with us!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.66).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

ERROR Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Can not rename a bookmark

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.65). 

Love the interface Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Love the theme, the colors and the button look beautiful. Just one thing, is it possible to give the option to turn off the bolding of the title text when you hover over the tabs? It give a 'popping' feeling to the interface as the text appears to move...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.62). 

Version 1.8.64 has the bold plopping removed.

Version 1.8.64 has the bold plopping removed (no more bold on hover of tabs).

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A great theme for both Thunderbird and Firefox, Would love to see this in a Sunbird theme too. Top job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.62). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.62). 

Another bug, had to revert Rated 3 out of 5 stars

use large, bold fonts in Windows, so that I can see text elements on the screen. In the 1.8.61 version of Alfred's themes, this causes FF to not fit within the window, whether normal or maximized. Result: the FF status bar is partly obscured. Sent a detailed bug report to his email address last week-- no response. Oh well (shrug), it was a great theme before. Would be nice if it were possible to revert to last working version.

Addendum: Found the version history page (with installer links), so I'm good. Hope Alfred will fix this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.61). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I use large, bold fonts in Windows, so that I can see text elements on the screen. In the 1.8.61 version of Alfred's themes, this causes FF to not fit within the window, whether normal or maximized. Result: the FF status bar is partly obscured. Sent a detailed bug report to his email address last week-- no response. Oh well (shrug), it was a great theme before. Would be nice if it were possible to revert to last working theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.61). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Work 10 Stars!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.61). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks Alfred for the excellent theme, I used this theme since the first time I started using firefox. it is cool and fantastic!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.59). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Nice clean icons on a classy walnut surface. Great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.57). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't think I would like any wood themes, but this one IS beautiful. Clean & bright. Thank you Alfred.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.56). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easily the most beautiful theme that I've ever seen. Very good work!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.56). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My absolute favorite. It is the best theme I know, and I adapted the rest of my desktop theme to it.
Only one thing: I preferred the previous "not junk mail" icon, even though this one is more logical. Could that old one come back, please?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.52). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the clean, elegant simplicity. Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

the buttons not beauty enough.should changed to walnut style.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Parabéns ao desenvolvedor. O tema é muito bonito!!

Congratulations to the developer. The theme is very beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.51).