"Spearltrees in Spanish" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

El complemento y la página Spearl es muy bueno. Pero, me gustaría aún mas si fuera en Español. Espero que, tal vez algún día, salga en ese idioma. Aún así, como dije antes, me gustó. Le pondré 5 Estrellas. >=)

Saludos!

Horrible new version ruined and killed the app Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I hate the new Pearltree, it losts all its good features now, no interest. I guss the good reviews here are for the OLD version.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

each do install the add ons (eg WOT) is always an error and try again requested. what should I do to resolve it.

Square folders Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I was willing to put my money on this (the previous version) because it was a really helpful tool, but my computer has plenty of these square folders, so now I can save my money while I wait an astute developer to copy the initial concept.

Forget about Pearltrees... meet Squarefolds Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I totally agree with previous commenter. I liked Pearltree for their unique approach to bookmarking. But now, it's pearls no more and trees no more. More like, Squarefolds, I quess.

Too bad by premium membership was paid in April - now I'll have to tolerate this for another year.

*sigh* First Australis and now this...

strange thing happens Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Puts a pretty button on firefox that links to a blank page...... one star... could not ever create an account..

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice extension. thanks for development

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.0.1). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension. Love to share things on this flash website.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! A more stylish way and easy way to organize my favorite sites. Glad I came across this and decided to try it out. I prefer it over the default bookmark option. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Good Solution Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best yet, you can preserve that page in case it disappears.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

More than bookmarks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pearltrees is a perfect tool for me and the way I use information, think about subjects (I have A LOT) and organize them.

Quasi mind-mapping with the ability to curate, annotate and find similar from other dedicated users. Since users are global (company is in France), you will have a better chance to find stuff that the big search engines ignore.

One of the few apps I pay for.

If you go Premium, you can do more than comment on a link. You also can make trees private. Best yet, you can preserve that page in case it disappears.

I can't stand linear bookmarks because that's just not how my mind works.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Fun way to order all your favorite sites together and see who shares your interest. I also like the option to discover new sites in a quick way.

The only downside is the fact that I can't seem to find a simple "Log Out" button anywhere, maybe I am not searching good enough or it's not really clear at all.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Realmente bueno y útil. Mola.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ich finde das add-on gut

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Long time fan of this early social bookmarking site that recently opened up premium memberships (option for private pearls). Great way to find similar sites or use it a search engine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is fun and the ui is beautiful, It feels a bit like wikipedia, you move, and move and learn stuff. It's easy to get stuck and goes too far.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Extension that will help you find related people and Pearls for discovering Similair websites that is possibly in your interest.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this tool work fine thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! One of my most used extension :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (6.0.6).