Thank you Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all the work you put in. Wish you all the luck with your surgery and getting up to date with the aurora and nightly builds.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Update Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Still blue (not black) top right buttons (close, minimise) on Win8. And ugly overglow on some addons buttons on panel.

Thanks for your hard work, mcdavis Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Even if it can be a thankless job, judging from the overwhelming sense of entitlement and self-centeredness from some in the community, that is not (I hope) the opinion of the majority here. Your design has not only made FF more aesthetically pleasant for me; the dark theme has also been a relief for my old, tired eyes.

NOW I will update FF to its hamburgerfied version. I can always go back to Pale Moon and the old NNL version anyway... :)

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

At long last Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank u Mcdavis, your works deserve 5 STARS.

Why did you remove my post? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

What gives?

Now I'm staying with FT DeepDark. Looks better anyway.

I didn't remove your post. You have a right to your opinion, whatever it may be, and I'm sure you have good reasons for it. I hope you enjoy your theme.

Finally Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best theme for firefox,without it just isn't right.Thanks for finally updating this awesome theme to latest version

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Why lasts die update so long?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

Couldn't stand the default any longer! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love Nasa Night Launch, I couldn't stand the default any longer, so pale & dull.
I do miss the shuttle launch animation & the shuttle launch background but I guess that will come later. Right now, it's good to have back my favorite dark theme, NASA Night Launch!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

BETA Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To all who can not wait for update. USE BETA VERSION!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

Thank you :)

NOT WORKING Rated 1 out of 5 stars

STILL NOT WORKING
WASTE OF TIME USING THIS

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

What MadHat said: use the beta.

http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/nnlopenbeta/index.html

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Rated 1 out of 5 stars

this guy isnt capable of making nnl for 29 it seems. waste of time and effort. get someone who can make the dam thing!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

What MadHat said: use the beta.

http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/nnlopenbeta/index.html

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am so lost without my favorite theme, I was so upset when Firefox updated. I love your work I really wish I could help but I don't have the skills. This is the best theme, I can't wait until you are done!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

You sir, are a God! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love NNL! Thank you for your continued work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm very grateful for the beta version. Doesn't slow down firefox like the others dark themes. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

加油 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

加油,期待新版本,谢谢

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

A wait too long Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Trying beta.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Best theme on firefox, bar none Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Putting this up here for encouragement. Keep up the development guys! I'm using FT DeepDark right now but it's just not the same.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

29 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Where's my 29 NASA...This is the best extension by far.It looks awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Imádom ezt a témát, mióta megtaláltam, már nagyon várom a 29 verzióhoz a frissítést :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Mac. Please sort this for us asap? I'll even donate again if you do. Makes Firefox look stunningly slick, good work friend.
I check twice a day to see if you've slammed V 29 yet but sadly no.
Please?
You have 'the' touch man, you need to be doing this for a living an being paid what you deserve.
Thanx man.
Peace out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20140217).