So far so good! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I installed this for the first time today. Granted, I've not had it for long, but I've poked around quite a bit. I was worried that it wouldn't do well with del.icio.us, but I am pleased to say that it apparently is compatible. Yay! Past small themes haven't done so hot in that area.

One word of caution though, the Google toolbar is unchanged, but aside from that I see no problems at all. Well done!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

SIMPLY PERFECT!!! Recommended! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is simply a PERFECT minimalist skin, that does not distract me, that works perfectly with all add-ons, Google toolbar, menus and options. I discovered it almost 2 years ago, but only now leaving a positive review 10 out of 10. I tried many minimalist skins but, compared to them, this one is the BEST. I RECOMMEND THIS SKIN MOST OF ALL!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

Most Efficient Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme makes the most efficient use of screen space. It is a great enhancement, especially for notebooks or tablets.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

first addons in my list Rated 5 out of 5 stars

should be the default :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

It's OK....could be prettier Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I want to like this....I'd love to have a very minimalist theme. The size is perfect. But why does it have to look like a web page from 1990? Is this GeOS? What's with all the beveled edges, buttons, etc.? It would be perfect if it was just *pretty*. Don't sacrifice the size, but lets clean it up a bit!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

That's so by design

The theme is intended to be 'retro', providing the old 'windows' looks, with bevels, pixelated icons, etc...

love it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

10 for excellent!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I use it on my vista laptop which is lacking in screen space, it works well with the vista colors and it is not too small so you cannot see anything. Perfect and many thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Very Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I can find no fault with this skin.
It used to have one fault, the scroll boxes were sometimes hard to see because of colour issues, but they went and fixed that in the latest update. That kinda annoys me cos i like poking holes in stuff. but o well. this is a brilliant skin. does exactly what it says on the tin, its small and fast. exactly what a person interested in simple browsing wants. 9 out of 10.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Just Awesome, that's all Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great size, thoughtful choice of colors, artful icons, most functional.
Thanks much Alfred for taking the time to create this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Great product Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great product.Finally I can have a more space to surf internet .Thank you.Webby

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9). 

Does the job Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great way to maximize your browsing space. My only complaint is that the dialog boxes are shrunk as well, making them slightly more difficult to use. I'd like to see a theme that uses the Littlefox theme for the main window, and the default settings for the dialog boxes. Anway, good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.7). 

Using it for a long time, great. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am using Littlefox since Firefox 1 and it is great. And it was a good idea to change the menu color back to gray again ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.5). 

GREAT! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it. Thanks for creating this as it really does help with the clutter. This is exactly what I was looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.2). 

Very nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is very, very, compact. You don't have to worry about too many tool bars crowding your browser.

I suggest the theme for anyone looking for a compact theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9). 

Cool ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it, It leaves you a lot of screen and it's very fast too..:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.1). 

Very compact, but ugly Rated 4 out of 5 stars

If you want to sacrifice aesthetics for practicality, this theme is for you. Everything is tiny - it really works hard to maximize your browsing area. However, the theme itself is as plain as it gets. The colors are not only bland, but they clash as well. It is an ugly theme that delivers compactness. I like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.15). 

Almost Perfect Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This has been a them I've been looking for a long time. If only there was a dark version I would never have to ever change theme's again.

Small but everything and readable and very clear.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.15). 

i like it but... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really like this theme to maximize screen space. The icons are pleasingly simple. My only complaint is with the recent update, the icon for RSS feeds has changed, it used to open up like a little book when you click but now there is an ugly arrow always there.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.12). 

need a "little" update. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This theme saves a lot of screen space.
When using it right it can save a valuable real estate.
The icons,bars,fonts r all very small.
If that all counts 4 u - this is the theme for u.

BUT , the theme need to be update - the icons need a refresh , address bar and side bar right justified , some shape corner can b round , and pls get some joy in the theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.7.07).