Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Robert is an excellent artist and this theme has become my default. So nice and small! Useful for notebooks with small monitors.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.26). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love this little theme!

There is only one issue I encounter using the last version (1.8.26). I do not see the thick when I have a few options (like in preferences, or printing settings). The behaviour is correct, but the thick is missing which is a bit annoying :-(

But further nothing than good news!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.26). 

Great but Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great idea, but it could be improve a little bit. take off the green background for the search engine, play on dark & light grey for tabs & scroll, use green for big address bar rather than URL...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.19). 

Absolutely great! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great great great, just great, I wanted a theme like this looong time ago!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.18). 

Fast And Light! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice theme that looks and works great! Fast and light. It is a pleasure to use this theme. Thank you for your good work and dedication on this theme and Microfirefox which is equally as good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.15). 

My favorite theme since its inception Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is maybe the 30th theme I downloaded when searching for themes months and months ago, since I found it there's no need to even LOOK at another theme. Littlefox is perfect, it achieves the goal of letting you keep your browser free of annoyingly huge buttons and gaudy colors, it's simplistic, minimalist...genius!

Everytime I install firefox or portable fox on a computer I download littlefox to accompany it, it's just not Firefox to me anymore without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.13). 

Great skin (my new default), two request Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like the minimalistic view: it only takes about 15% of my screen height (with roboform, google toolbar, address bar, menu and tabs). Just a two suggestions to improve it further:
- it's often difficult to see the vertical scrollbar's position: could you make it stand out more.
- the message "Do you accept this certificate is rather ugly"
And I agree with one of the other reviewers that I would have preferred to have the background a bit more flashy, e.g. like the Metal Lion theme, but without sacrificing screen real estate, of course.

All in all, a very nice skin - thanks for giving it to the community!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

So far so good! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I installed this for the first time today. Granted, I've not had it for long, but I've poked around quite a bit. I was worried that it wouldn't do well with del.icio.us, but I am pleased to say that it apparently is compatible. Yay! Past small themes haven't done so hot in that area.

One word of caution though, the Google toolbar is unchanged, but aside from that I see no problems at all. Well done!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

SIMPLY PERFECT!!! Recommended! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is simply a PERFECT minimalist skin, that does not distract me, that works perfectly with all add-ons, Google toolbar, menus and options. I discovered it almost 2 years ago, but only now leaving a positive review 10 out of 10. I tried many minimalist skins but, compared to them, this one is the BEST. I RECOMMEND THIS SKIN MOST OF ALL!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

Most Efficient Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme makes the most efficient use of screen space. It is a great enhancement, especially for notebooks or tablets.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

first addons in my list Rated 5 out of 5 stars

should be the default :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

It's OK....could be prettier Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I want to like this....I'd love to have a very minimalist theme. The size is perfect. But why does it have to look like a web page from 1990? Is this GeOS? What's with all the beveled edges, buttons, etc.? It would be perfect if it was just *pretty*. Don't sacrifice the size, but lets clean it up a bit!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.11). 

That's so by design

The theme is intended to be 'retro', providing the old 'windows' looks, with bevels, pixelated icons, etc...

love it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

10 for excellent!!!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Brilliant Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it! I use it on my vista laptop which is lacking in screen space, it works well with the vista colors and it is not too small so you cannot see anything. Perfect and many thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Very Good Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I can find no fault with this skin.
It used to have one fault, the scroll boxes were sometimes hard to see because of colour issues, but they went and fixed that in the latest update. That kinda annoys me cos i like poking holes in stuff. but o well. this is a brilliant skin. does exactly what it says on the tin, its small and fast. exactly what a person interested in simple browsing wants. 9 out of 10.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Just Awesome, that's all Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great size, thoughtful choice of colors, artful icons, most functional.
Thanks much Alfred for taking the time to create this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.10). 

Great product Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great product.Finally I can have a more space to surf internet .Thank you.Webby

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.9). 

Does the job Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a great way to maximize your browsing space. My only complaint is that the dialog boxes are shrunk as well, making them slightly more difficult to use. I'd like to see a theme that uses the Littlefox theme for the main window, and the default settings for the dialog boxes. Anway, good job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.7). 

Using it for a long time, great. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am using Littlefox since Firefox 1 and it is great. And it was a good idea to change the menu color back to gray again ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.5). 

GREAT! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love it. Thanks for creating this as it really does help with the clutter. This is exactly what I was looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.2).